Sinkie men are bastards
There are some doctors who did/do lowdown things so all doctors are bastards too?
Sinkie men are bastards
Why is she called Manly? Does she have a lanchiao?
Yup we all are.There are some doctors who did/do lowdown things so all doctors are bastards too?
Yup we all are.
Maybe also depend on whether the Dr. had a good breakfast.LOLThere are some doctors who did/do lowdown things so all doctors are bastards too?
Just say u are jobless.insurance agent look at me they know i got no money and if they approch me i tell them i also working in insurance in mailroom cum despatch and they let me off.
and if those credit card officer standing outside the bank stop me and ask me if i interested to apply for credit card and i just tell them i wish i can apply but i cant because my salary is very low after they hear my salary they let me go they feel pity for me :(
very usual to hear muslim n arabs cancelling policy after curi makan........simply cant be trusted but cant blame them as they as so used to free fucking of their mothers dotters n auntsIf client is ang moh, she will not complain nor hesitate....
Actualy by posting this she may have given herself a bad reputation in the insurance industry.If she felt so insulted, why she never po mata? Too troublesome? Give chance?
Or maybe no sale, hence the complain.very usual to hear muslim n arabs cancelling policy after curi makan........simply cant be trusted but cant blame them as they as so used to free fucking of their mothers dotters n aunts
Sisters too