zeddy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 2, 2011 Messages 15,193 Points 113 Aug 12, 2020 #21 mojito said: Already given Peter a grand son. Mission complete. Click to expand... And he gave Peter's daughter few good creampies
mojito said: Already given Peter a grand son. Mission complete. Click to expand... And he gave Peter's daughter few good creampies
G GoldenDragon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 24, 2010 Messages 32,792 Points 113 Aug 12, 2020 #22 Rogue Trader said: This charbor will be the next Jamie teo. No nan can give her enough. better remain a socialite and attention whore Click to expand... Maybe JW5?
Rogue Trader said: This charbor will be the next Jamie teo. No nan can give her enough. better remain a socialite and attention whore Click to expand... Maybe JW5?
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 38,883 Points 113 Aug 12, 2020 #23 glocky said: Can always steal eat outside mah! Click to expand... Oh, then they will make you pay a hefty price! Donch play play with rich people.
glocky said: Can always steal eat outside mah! Click to expand... Oh, then they will make you pay a hefty price! Donch play play with rich people.
jw5 Moderator Moderator Loyal Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 90,578 Points 113 Aug 12, 2020 #24 GoldenDragon said: Maybe JW5? Click to expand... Mark Andrew Yeo's daughter is an attention whore.
G GoldenDragon Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Oct 24, 2010 Messages 32,792 Points 113 Aug 12, 2020 #25 jw5 said: Mark Andrew Yeo's daughter is an attention whore. View attachment 88505 Click to expand... You have her photo? Heh heh heh ...
jw5 said: Mark Andrew Yeo's daughter is an attention whore. View attachment 88505 Click to expand... You have her photo? Heh heh heh ...
tanahcow Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 5, 2020 Messages 915 Points 93 Aug 12, 2020 #26 glockman said: Buay giam lah. Have all the perks and good life, but kena be slave to the father and her. I would rather stay poor, take bus/mrt and eat my economy rice. Retain my pride and self-respect. Tio boh? Click to expand... K.N.N. K.N.N. Tiok Lah.!! . =
glockman said: Buay giam lah. Have all the perks and good life, but kena be slave to the father and her. I would rather stay poor, take bus/mrt and eat my economy rice. Retain my pride and self-respect. Tio boh? Click to expand... K.N.N. K.N.N. Tiok Lah.!! . =
UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 25,716 Points 113 Aug 12, 2020 #27 https://mothership.sg/2020/08/kim-lim-divorced/