what do you tink of this type of property agent advertisement?

kaninabuchaojibye

20200809-234525.jpg

Copying the playbook of PAP. If you believe you are fucked.

KNN usually after this sort of ads you can see tens of thousands asking for pm..pm details pls KNN hence my uncle think they better just setup a meeting and invite all the goondus KNN and the goondus bother to ask for pms after seeing already having tens of thousands asking KNN

$6.9k? cloudy enjoying day out with daughter during a joint custody weekend.

KNN usually after this sort of ads you can see tens of thousands asking for pm..pm details pls KNN hence my uncle think they better just setup a meeting and invite all the goondus KNN and the goondus bother to ask for pms after seeing already having tens of thousands asking KNN
KNN my uncle wish he can reply on behalfs can achieve using hps and the mudway I.e paying min sum mthly and wait for demise of the paying spouse KNN

CheeseTuLoot.
When u upgrade pigeon hole to CondoM,
u surely
upgrade car, HDDTV, etc.
Credit cards bills soar.
Then come here kpkb.

CheseTuLoot, juz live within yr means.

CheeseTuLoot.
When u upgrade pigeon hole to CondoM,
u surely
upgrade car, HDDTV, etc.
Credit cards bills soar.
Then come here kpkb.

CheseTuLoot, juz live within yr means.
upgraDe liao cannot downgrade
singkie dream
haaaa

Excellent advertising. It encourages everyone to strive to make the best of their lives and to become a high achievers.

This is called click bait la. Cheebye.... $7 combined income is literally every single couple out there, just need to earn $3.5k each x 2. After cpf left how much?

The bank loan will kill them.