Rubbish

This beef noodle stall was listed on Singapore’s Michelin Bib Gourmand two years in a row, in 2016 and 2017. The beef noodle is sold in both the soup and the dry versions, priced at $4, $5 and $6. The beef stock is light but flavourful, after going through a 24-hour boiling process. In contrast, the dry version has a slightly more flavourful, dark gravy that is thick and coats the noodles! :thumbsup:

What To Dabao At Amoy Street Food Centre?

2. Hong Kee Beef Noodles (#01-42)

10 Best Stalls at Amoy Street Food Centre

This beef noodle stall was listed on Singapore’s Michelin Bib Gourmand two years in a row, in 2016 and 2017. The beef noodle is sold in both the soup and the dry versions, priced at $4, $5 and $6. The beef stock is light but flavourful, after going through a 24-hour boiling process. In contrast, the dry version has a slightly more flavourful, dark gravy that is thick and coats the noodles! :thumbsup:

K.N.N.

jw5 -- Me and nephew vely surprised you believe in this Micheeby
Bib Gourmand bullShit.???:poop::poop::poop:

Reactions: jw5
Nah.............. I don't believe in this Micheeby bullshit. What do tyre makers know about food? :eek::biggrin:

K.N.N.

Good old days , where gots plastics or styrofoam packing?

Hot food brought in front of my Kampong house.-- right @whoami ?

food.jpg

Ice Kachang Bola on our hand -- No stomach ache!!!

right @glockman
@sweetiepie
@nightsafari

icek.jpg

Kachang Putih in newspaper or those Yellow Pages.

Right @whoami ?

kp.jpg

Teh / Kopi in used milk cans,

sometimes in soft drinks glass bottles. right @whoami ??

-

K.N.N.

View attachment 86779

right @glockman
@sweetiepie
@nightsafari

View attachment 86780

Right @whoami ?

View attachment 86781

-
tio lah! Those days were the bestest!:thumbsup::biggrin:

I wonder where still can dabao kopi or teh in condensed milk can. :unsure::biggrin:

K.N.N.

View attachment 86779

right @glockman
@sweetiepie
@nightsafari

View attachment 86780

Right @whoami ?

View attachment 86781

-

I wonder where still can dabao kopi or teh in condensed milk can. :unsure::biggrin:

K.N.N.

Try StarFcuks.

Disclaimer -- But I have never step into one bcos I always thought it is a

Library due so many Cheapos buy one cup but spend few hours inside

like studying for Imperial Exam.

I have never tried Ice Kachang Bola. :unsure:

K.N.N.

View attachment 86779

right @glockman
@sweetiepie
@nightsafari

View attachment 86780

Right @whoami ?

View attachment 86781

-