• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LIVE CHATS CUM HERE -POLLING RESULTS

No worries, he was a lawyer and his wife is a doctor. They will be fine. :wink:

1594410186025.png

amrin amin poor thing .
Pilot into a death group.

KNN who knows but I know for a fact there are some sinkies who will only vote oppo when the oppo party is WP KNN :wink:
KNN my uncle think very rikely KNN original tcb supporter+ wp supporter should be able to make up the 4k+ deficit KNN too bad oppo cannot come to consensus KNN

Who else here feeling warm in their cockles?

Gum Xia Seng Kang!!!

Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

The Sammyboy Spirit Shall Prevail!
This battle cry shall continue until the PAP becomes the Opposition!

All beloved Sammyboy Bros take care of yourselves. Stay healthy , stay alive. For the next 5 years, we will fight on against this dastardly Leegime. But for now let's savour this sweet moment of victory.

Walao, one of the Ng brothers has fallen! :eek:

Remember, no need to feel sad for any pappie who lost an election. They will find another cushy job very soon. These people never have to go for 'Skillsfuture upgrading' or deliver food or drive PHV for a living. So fuck them all. :cool:
No need for them to find another cushy job. That job will come to them. Not a single cent loss in income for sure.

knowwhatyouwantinlife

Nicole seah and wp should start giving out rice and canned food to the needy next weekend to prepare for 2025...done very well had the dpm at the jugular should get the 5 extra % in 2025...