• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Once got yellow in your blood, u will rather be yellow!

Blackie lanjiao is the ultimate lanjiao.

Tsukasa_Aoi_Black_Men_only_016.jpg

Japs peo say japs gals dont accept foreigners to fk them! Surprisingly, many japs av kena fk by blacks!

Many chinese women gave up being with chinese men. Its a life of servitude.
And Muslim women give up being Muslims knowing that they will be fucked by their fathers and brothers with the full blessing of the religion and responsible for the next generation of inbreds.

Sad thing is many of them hate being classified as Asian and will always look for excuses to be white.....sharper face or nose,brownish black hair or different eye colour for example.
Even if children of these mixed marriages look like chinese, they will die die deny they are one. They have seen with their very own eyes the travesty of Chinese culture. And the rotten food they eat.

Anything including being a Nigger is better than an inbred resulting from a father fucking daughter or sister. No wonder this group is so fucking backward and made no progress.

They never choose shit skin and they rather choose amdk! Plus, their daughters look more to a shit skin side so tat is why not attractive to chinese! While natalie is very fortunate that she look more to her yellow skin mother and turn out to be chio!

Vivian if i am not wrong is half chinese, which might explains genetically why she can looks so Chinese. If Vivian is a full blood Indian, no way she can looks like this unless his wife fuck around

I know one couple the two son look potuguese indian ( Goan) just like tgeir oarents, but tge third daughter looks chinese. Slitty eyes, yellow skin. Maybe tge baby guven yo them by mistake in the hospital. Maybe...

And snother white australian could not get the hospital to register the baby as his, as it looked asian. No white dna.

Japs peo say japs gals dont accept foreigners to fk them! Surprisingly, many japs av kena fk by blacks!

They're just doing a job, and they get paid.

Ever been to Guangzhou and universities in China with African exchange students?

The Chinese women pay everything for the blackie lanjiaos. :biggrin:

Who is the more 下贱 one: Tiong woman or Jap woman? :cool:

Too bad his brown half isn't Malay, otherwise he qualifies as a Peranakan.

But the Indian genes are necessary for sharp facial features. It's just like what a Malaysian tour guide once said to me on board a tour bus: Indians are actually attractive with sharp facial features, if you don't mind the dark skin colour. I think the bus was moving through some Little India area when she said this.

Ever been to Guangzhou and universities in China with African exchange students?

The chinese students are there to learn everything about africa befire they graduate.maybe its part if tge curriculum. And they can claim for cost involved maybe.

No such case! Most chinese gals ban shit skins! I been guanzhou b4 and i have many gf there b4 and the chinese gal told me tat if u go to those black peo places which i forgot the place name, the black guy will randomly approach the chinese gal and all the chinese gals will run away! Most peo would hate china and would exaggerated it!

Of cuz, there is some rare cases when the chinese become siao and accept them and most of them are obese and ugliest ones! Majority of the chinese gals will avoid them at any costs!

True! Tat mean Vivian is 3/4 shit skin and 1/4 yellow skin! He met his wife which is 100% yellow so give birth to a daughter 1/2 shit & 1/2 yellow! Now his daughter married to 100% yellow so her son become 100% yellow! It need to take thrid generation to become yellow! This is the power of shit skins! Avoid shit skins at any costs!

One look can tell tat Natalie confirm associate with chinese more than ah neh! She confirm to be more fair yellow skin as gals with fair skin is more attractive! She confirm date chinese bf only and avoid shit skin at any cost as they stink!

The chinese students are there to learn everything about africa befire they graduate.maybe its part if tge curriculum. And they can claim for cost involved maybe.
Don talk nonsense! I remember a china chinese gal first came in sg and and went to little indian as it is so call one of the 'tourist attraction', she ask me why the ah neh are so dark! She first time see ah neh and she feel so disgusted!

BS! I remember a hui chinese gal here and she become Christian and married to a chinese christian guy even tough her mom and dad are holy moslem but she still choose to become chinese christian!

There are another hui chinese here i know her bf is han chinese and she willingly to eat pork with him and she fucking dunno wtf is islam! She even say moslem is rubbish!

Father is quite obvious ... a Chinese.
it is all about economics. Beautiful people of all races will jump at a chance to marry someone who is rich no matter what color they are.

IQ and Race
View attachment 85442
Its quite obvious the chinese cheated in the iq test.
In the US where it really matters, this us the result. Even philippinos earn much more than chinese.
IMG-20200706-WA0012.jpg

Too bad his brown half isn't Malay, otherwise he qualifies as a Peranakan.

But the Indian genes are necessary for sharp facial features. It's just like what a Malaysian tour guide once said to me on board a tour bus: Indians are actually attractive with sharp facial features, if you don't mind the dark skin colour. I think the bus was moving through some Little India area when she said this.
Yes! Ah neh has a not bad facial feature and if they are white and they will look like ang mo! The reality is that peo dont like shit skin! Shit skin is labeled as low class! Even my m&d colleague feel offended when somone said that she look like one of her aunt who is a ah neh moslem and she commented that she is not tat dark skin!

All gals want fair skin and guys are attracted to fair skins!

Don talk nonsense! I remember a china chinese gal first came in sg and and went to little indian as it is so call one of the 'tourist attraction', she ask me why the ah neh are so dark! She first time see ah neh and she feel so disgusted!
In front of you only. On her own, she probably chatted with the indians and taste their flavourful food.