• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AngMohs not happy they kena kick out of Sg for Robertson Quay incident

nayr69sg

Staff member
https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...ir-robertson-quay-kenna-punished-6320466.html
It is the same with NS issue.

Sinkies are jealous kiasu assholes.

If they cannot then you cannot also.

Last edited by a moderator:

nayr69sg

Staff member
After 14 years here and still do not understand how to behave like a native. Furthermore not willing to become PR because do not want the sons to do NS. What has Singapore benefited from them being here?
Exactly what I was saying.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I agree that a fine would suffice. Maybe jail term would be overboard already.

But to revoke PR and ask people to leave the country. Really?

I do hope this means really bad news for foreigners wanting to live and work in sg.

Let sinkies do all the work themselves.

No foreigners at all.

Let's see how good an all sinkie sinkieland will fare.

Sinkies badly need Black Heart Liew Mun Leong to sort this out. :wink:

1593361453197.png

I do hope this means really bad news for foreigners wanting to live and work in sg.

No foreigners at all.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Let u feel shook shiok for another 2 weeks max. :laugh:

Do you sinkies honestly revel in joy when they revoke someone's PR and basically majorly disrupt their lives?

Over getting a beer and not wearing a mask?

It is not like they murdered people raped children or something.

Shows how kiasu and ruthless and cruel and evil sinkies are.

I can appreciate the anger against foreigners but this is too much.

Then again I know this same feeling from sinkie patients. When they dont get what they want will write to Minister of Health and ask for dr to be struck off.

Crazy evil sinkies. What kind of upbringing is this?

Do you sinkies honestly revel in joy when they revoke someone's PR and basically majorly disrupt their lives?

Then again I know this same feeling from sinkie patients. When they dont get what they want will write to Minister of Health and ask for dr to be struck off.

Many hateful buggers in the oppies camp. And boot lickers in the pap camp. Pick your poison. :cool:

A Singaporean

No foreigners at all.

We have done it before and we call do it again. Those Sinkies who only know know how to suck foreigners' cocks can leave with them and be knee rest. How long must Sinkies be 3rd class citizens in their own country?

nayr69sg

Staff member
We have done it before and we call do it again. Those Sinkies who only know know how to suck foreigners' cocks can leave with them and be knee rest. How long must Sinkies be 3rd class citizens in their own country?

Since when? Many sinkies will laugh at people like me say we quitters so stupid go to other countries become 2nd class citizens!

So sinkies think of themselves as 1st class citizens in Sinkieland!

Like I said, your views are the loud online anonymous minority.

The majority are silent online. And they are all PAP supporters! And they love Sinkieland! And they love being sinkie. They are proud sinkaporeans.

A Singaporean

Since when? Many sinkies will laugh at people like me say we quitters so stupid go to other countries become 2nd class citizens!

So sinkies think of themselves as 1st class citizens in Sinkieland!

Like I said, your views are the loud online anonymous minority.

The majority are silent online. And they are all PAP supporters! And they love Sinkieland! And they love being sinkie. They are proud sinkaporeans.
A fucking quitter trying to tell Sinkies what they should do. No one blame you for liking to suck Ang Mo cock but there are those Sinkies die die will stay against all odds and will not suck Ang Mo cock.

LordElrond

Disagree. I don’t see any mistake in metting out the law. First they pub crawl. Then they flout the rules like nobody’s business. Clearly, these bunch of AMDKs are accustomed to the idea of Ang mohs being above the law. The same laws which apply to Banglas and Sinkies apply equally to them. Nothing to do with Sinkies being hateful. Kudos to enforcement for doing the right thing. Having said that, if they had appealed, or ask their embassy to give PAP a stern warning, it could have worked. Obviously they chose to fuck off from the country and go back to reinforce the message to their countrymen that Singapore is part of China.

A Singaporean

Disagree. I don’t see any mistake in metting out the law. First they pub crawl. Then they flout the rules like nobody’s business. Clearly, these bunch of AMDKs are accustomed to the idea of Ang mohs being above the law. The same laws which apply to Banglas and Sinkies apply equally to them. Nothing to do with Sinkies being hateful. Kudos to enforcement for doing the right thing. Having said that, if they had appealed, or ask their embassy to give PAP a stern warning, it could have worked. Obviously they chose to fuck off from the country and go back to reinforce the message to their countrymen that Singapore is part of China.
Absolutely correct. All the quitters are out to defend Ang Mo because they are all in Ang Mo land and enjoy sucking Ang Mo cock. That is why they are all there in the first place.

LaoTze

The judge went overboard expelling those kind hearted expats and allowing flthy tiongs with virus to replace them.

I WAIT FOR BOSS SAM AND JOHNTAN TO SPRING TO DEFENSE OF ANGMOH THE BESTEREST

NOTHING NEW AT ALL
ALL THAT WITH THE FUCKING PAP ARE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS
ONLY BURNING DESIRE TO LAUGH AND LAUGH AND LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THE BANKS
AND BRING BROTHERS SISTERS FATHER MOTHER UNCLE AUNTIES NIECES AND NEPHEWS AND THEIR CRONIES TO LAUGH AND LAUGH ON WAY TO BANKS

AND TO TIEW AND KANN AND FUCK SINGAPOREANS INTO STINKAPOREANS

AND TO TELL LIES AFTER LIES AFTER LIES AFTER LIES TO US ALL

VOTE THEM ALL OUT OUT OUT

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

bobby

For a fourth straight year, Singapore is the country of choice for expatriates, although its high cost of living and poor work-life balance were noted. (NSTP Archive)

For a fourth straight year, Singapore is the country of choice for expatriates, although its high cost of living and poor work-life balance were noted. (NSTP Archive).......

Semaj2357

For a fourth straight year, Singapore is the country of choice for expatriates, although its high cost of living and poor work-life balance were noted. (NSTP Archive)

For a fourth straight year, Singapore is the country of choice for expatriates, although its high cost of living and poor work-life balance were noted. (NSTP Archive).......
hanor, that's why and that's what brought them here in the first place.
not that they blind to what subservient sinkies and the lording pappies have made this place so alluring to these ft's - just accept the good points and the bad (warts and all) or else, simple! :rolleyes: