To be continued... (SOrry working from home... kids need me now...)
Your three young children should be in bed by now.
Story teller, story teller, where art thou?
To be continued... (SOrry working from home... kids need me now...)
Feel like this is more propaganda than soft truths...
OP sounds like a bo hum ji cocksucker.
I hope he lives to see his beloved PAP fall to ruin.
Truth be told, these perspectives by our story teller are far better than the garbage thrown out by the apologists on FB.
Yeah great,so we should be getting Goebbels to produce our propaganda next.
Which country in the world has authorities that are seemingly loved by majority of their citizens ? PAP ! They have been here since 1959 ! Ironically our students were academically highest IQ in the world but the citizens also actually known to be the most naive in the world as well. Hongkies, Taiwanese are all street smart much much smarter than Sinkies.
So are we lucky because we're smart or are we actually naive, stupid and being drag by the nose ? Both and it's a good balance we hold since 1959. We SG mofo are the hardest working lot in the entire world knowing it or not, we are ! We're slaves to money. We own nothing ! Our properties are 99yrs we slog like fuck and we do it cycles after cycles and we've already lost our integrity.
Our kids are brought up by maids while the parents slog hard to provide 'face' a house and car, 10yrs coe lol.... Slowly those condos owners will have to sell and downgrade and foreigners will snap up our properties in an world wide arena we're losers hence LKY said we become maids, servants, food deliveries and taxi drivers in our own country, enslaved. The winners ? MIWs, Corporate and successful businesses and existing properties owners.
Hence we have a very successful model country uphold by CPF nothing else, not the MIWs or LKY hence PAP was lucky because of our sea and airport is the center of major SEA and world trade that's all during our growing years 70s & 80s.
Madhatter once said those born Sinkies are a lucky lot...... at least in this era.
When the government knows how to use the CPF funds to upgrade the country and bring in people to stay and work here due to top healthcare system, good infrastructure, internet, peaceful environment no real gangsters no homeless and beggars with best shopping, hotels and casino they hit the right note. Run it like a hotel charge GST the more people the merrier. That's where Sinkies start to feel the pinch.
We're thrown into the Worldwide arena we have no choice because : We have no cotton we only have Baa baa black sheeple ! Be entrepreneurs don't be a worker and fight minimum wage, that is our only way out and you'll survive among the tops the attas lot.
If you go around the entire world comparing or holidaying what's your first feeling or emotion when you touch down SG ?! Relieve and joy is it not ? Because of its law and order and peaceful environment and the only catch ? You must have S11 ! $$$ Money lah.... lol........
Whenever there's authorities there will be as much problems. In a family when the father lords over everyone how you feel ? There's so call restrictions and unhappiness to fear someone but if everyone is capable and understanding the authorities slowly will slag away it's nature. When my kids start to bring in enough money and behave righteously i talk less and smile more, no rules needed all common sense works well and better. Live happily ever after..... lol
If we've the law passed if you're not happy join the constitution make the law, why do we need COVID ground level Ambassadors ?! Stewpig is it not ? Giving away your Sovereignty to those upholding the law just like that .. who's the Boss now ? The citizen/offender or the civil servants who'll now talk cock and now act like they're kings and emperor ?! Who is to be blame or giving them excuses to blame the people instead ?
PAP will not be ousted i've hear a lot of praises for PAP despite all the controversies during this COVID thingy. Hey ! We get 3k x3 , 2k, 1k, 700, 300, etc.. compare to jiuhu kia you know which government is better ?
Getting oppies in is a luxury don't blame the people but WP has been a disappointment and others you barely even hear of them in normal days commenting or creating awareness or enlightening the people and suddenly erection time all become so abuzz ......
I sincerely hope PSP will succeed much better and thanks to LHY for standing out and LWL for speaking out. Ultimately we the people of Singapore must rise individually and when there's enough we will collectively have the desired authorities.
To conquer is to divide hence even though our covid datas showing it's not as deadly or worth the panic, lockdown sabotaging our own economy, health and livelihood it's not our own decision as well we've international laws, restrictions etc if you want change start from the self. We're many but how we are controlled by that few...lol
The basis and basic of what and hoo we are lies within our heart and our own hands. Becoming.......... Be well.
Sorry weekends with kids are so busy... I will write soft truths by soft truths instead...