as long as message is conveyed properly,no need to be pedanticsbf is a pedantic forum, as exemplified by its owner.
this is no court of law
and no one is taking any college or uni examinations here
as long as message is conveyed properly,no need to be pedanticsbf is a pedantic forum, as exemplified by its owner.
lidat my mp will give a broomstick bashing..His battle plans already all drawn up for MacPherson SMC.
no lah...valium is not a politician... he opens hardware shop... tiagong he got wind of this GE sometime back.. so leg fast hand fast...stockpiled a few containers of broomstick ... tis time he sure to HUAT leow !!
It is renewal or succession.With GG and LP coming into AJ-GRC, I think things may not be as bad... I hope.
I pray and hope that al those who are eligible to vote, will seriously consider voting for WP at Hougang, Aljunied, Sengkang, and for the PSP and Chee Soon Juan / Paul Tambyah.For those who have always voted for oppies continue to vote for oppies...for those who sit on the fence please vote for oppies...as for the daft they will always be daft...bubble tea hello kitty and hawker food are more important to the daft ones nuff said..wheres papsmearer would like to hear his views...
i’ve been guilty of using singlish and poor grammar. worse, punctuation errors and no caps. but i enjoy tekaning zhihau once in a while. he’s great for pinching.as long as message is conveyed properly,no need to be pedantic
this is no court of law
and no one is taking any college or uni examinations here
I pray and hope that al those who are eligible to vote, will seriously consider voting for WP at Hougang, Aljunied, Sengkang, and for the PSP and Chee Soon Juan / Paul Tambyah.
he’s great for pinching.
Rest assured my kakis and I will vote for opposition in AJ-GRC!
your head says who will win AJ ?
I go for a few more kopi sessions first.
KJ is son of Anson may be still got political capital there.KJ FOR AJ! KJ FOR AJ!
sbf is a pedantic forum, as exemplified by its owner.
my cold logic says it’s a very tough fight for WP at AJ-GRC.
my kakis and I not getting warm response from the folks on the ground, but that’s post GE-15 assessment.
a lot has changed since COVID and CB and my kakis haven’t been able to touch base at the ground level, I go for a few more kopi sessions first.
The moment he praised Tan Pei Lin for being his equal, he is fucked! Voters wanted the best, not the equal. If Katespade turns him around, he is double-fucked!! Obviously, certain opposition do not know the art of war. You praise your enemy only if he stepped down, retired, or resigned. You don't praise someone who is going to kill you, especially if that is the last time you are going into war. I hope GMS read this, but it is too late now. He should count himself luckily if he can get an NCMP role, which I suspect was his intention.GMS already announced that he will be contesting an SMC for the first time................................ and maybe the last time.........................![]()