• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Oppies Anyhow Defame Good PAP Candidate Ivan!

pvtpublic

Trust the "talented" kee chiu to scout for talents. Sinkiland sinks further.......

May god have mercy on us all.

But then again life is about suffering. So maybe this is our Karma for allowing this fake PAP to lord over us. We reap what we sow. The real PAP died a long time ago.

Noticed that no one talks shit about Ah Heng. Probably because he is a real good guy. He needs to cut loose the dead weight.

May god have mercy on us all.

But then again life is about suffering. So maybe this is our Karma for allowing this fake PAP to lord over us. We reap what we sow. The real PAP died a long time ago.

Noticed that no one talks shit about Ah Heng. Probably because he is a real good guy. He needs to cut loose the dead weight.
God help us all.:cry:

Would any "real good guy" join the pap of today? Can any "real good guys" be found within the party?:eek:

tobelightlight

One of the prerequisite of joining the pappies is arrogance. I don't understand why people are surprised by this. Most sinkies are arrogant and condescending people thats why they keep voting for the same kind. Elites look down on peasant, Landed look down on condo, Condo look down on HDB. HDB look down on FW. Every one of these çategories are not constant, Sinkies have chance to move up or down and their behaviour will change accordingly.
You words are very wise and full of insights.

A little bird told me that Ivan has been invited to drink kopi. Phone calls have been made to get our reserve cadres to standby.

1593161627361.png

GE2020: Candidates introduced will ‘elicit responses’, important to ‘prove themselves’, says Masagos
PAP's vice chairman Masagos Zulkifli speaking on Jun 26, 2020. (Photo: People's Action Party)
By Ang Hwee Min

SINGAPORE: Prospective candidates introduced during a General Election will elicit responses “which are not surprising sometimes”, said vice-chairman of the People’s Action Party (PAP) Masagos Zulkifli on Friday (Jun 26).

Mr Masagos was responding to a question during a PAP press conference about comments that have emerged on social media about PAP's prospective candidate Ivan Lim’s behaviour during his time in National Service.

"GE is a time ... when people who have been introduced will also elicit responses, which are not surprising sometimes," Mr Masagos said.

"I think it is important for the candidates who may have been alleged to be something, or other, to also prove themselves.

1593161640959.png

Keppel Offshore and Marine general manager Ivan Lim Shaw Chuan was formally introduced as a PAP candidate for the 2020 General Elections on Jun 24, 2020. (Photo: People's Action Party)

“And I think it is not a moment in their career, or their time with people that define them, but as a person throughout their life, and also an opportunity for them if, they have done something in the past, to redeem themselves.

“Because we have seen qualities in all our candidates that make them, what we think, good leaders that will serve our people well.”

Mr Lim, a 42-year-old general manager with Keppel Offshore and Marine, was introduced as a potential candidate for the PAP on Wednesday.

He joined Keppel Shipyard after finishing his GCE O-Levels and was awarded a scholarship by the company to pursue a diploma in marine engineering at Singapore Polytechnic. He went on to pursue a degree in marine engineering at Newcastle University.

Mr Lim has been volunteering at the Henderson-Dawson ward in Tanjong Pagar GRC over the past year – a "natural fit" for him as he grew up in the area, he said on Wednesday.

“I chose to serve with PAP because the PAP values and attributes are close to my heart. In particular, being compassionate, and also being self-reliant on the ground,” he added.

"I'm concerned about elderly residents and children who require social assistance, especially those with special needs.”

Loofydralb

A little bird told me that Ivan has been invited to drink kopi. Phone calls have been made to get our reserve cadres to standby.
Get your leadership to remove him. Its a stain on PAP's vaunted tea party selection process. Apparently there is some hanky panky going on and the party has been infiltrated by sleazy elements who are only interested in their own interests.

Byebye Penis

Please please please don't remove him. I hope he will be in Tanjong Pagar team and bring you cheong KTV for grassroots team building!