• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Farmer Chan screw up egg supply, 250,000 eggs discarded!

LaoTze

PAP is reactive, always 2 steps behind.
Can the egg sellers stuff the 250,000 eggs up his arse?
KNN my uncle wonder does kc also perform warehouse beef inspection KNN
He can inspect gin’s beef curtains too.
AXWuo.gif

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

i’m willing to pay $6.9 for a pack of organic, vege-fed, pasture-raised (better than cage-free), golden yolk, polished eggs that are singularly inspected by million dollar ministar chan mali chan.

This incident exposes that for all his big talk of getting Poland to supply us with eggs,
he had zero planning capabilities.

vamjok

actually this one I am on the govt side. this news has a hidden msg to malaysia and its citizen over panic buying. most importantly is actually to the malaysia side. I am quite surprised none of you pick it up.

few months ago before Singapore implement circuit breaker measures, when Covid19 hit Malaysia hard, the first thing Malaysia did was to cut egg supply to Singapore (even though their supplier insist they had more than enough). end up livelihood of the farmers got screw up, they beg the govt not to screw their income with petty politics with Singapore. Then our egg supply resume. Egg is one of the most vital food supply that is an key ingredient in many of the stuff we eat. At that very critical moment, Malaysia use that to threaten us, this is the exact thing with the water issue. its the same old game but instead of water, a key vital food ingredient; eggs.

So what you think is the real intention here purposely showing that we now have over 250 000 eggs in excess, so much so we have to throw it away? Now the bargaining power for price shifted almost immediately when this news is out.

The message of Singapore govt to Malaysia is this, you want to fuck with us, we will surely fuck you back. Now we are the one holding the bargaining power for the price of it. Don't fucking threatened us because we are a little red dot. Why do you guys think in our highly controlled media such news is out at the midst of a pandemic? wastage is also a sign also that we have more than enough.

nayr69sg

Staff member
actually this one I am on the govt side. this news has a hidden msg to malaysia and its citizen over panic buying. most importantly is actually to the malaysia side. I am quite surprised none of you pick it up.

few months ago before Singapore implement circuit breaker measures, when Covid19 hit Malaysia hard, the first thing Malaysia did was to cut egg supply to Singapore (even though their supplier insist they had more than enough). end up livelihood of the farmers got screw up, they beg the govt not to screw their income with petty politics with Singapore. Then our egg supply resume. Egg is one of the most vital food supply that is an key ingredient in many of the stuff we eat. At that very critical moment, Malaysia use that to threaten us, this is the exact thing with the water issue. its the same old game but instead of water, a key vital food ingredient; eggs.

So what you think is the real intention here purposely showing that we now have over 250 000 eggs in excess, so much so we have to throw it away? Now the bargaining power for price shifted almost immediately when this news is out.

The message of Singapore govt to Malaysia is this, you want to fuck with us, we will surely fuck you back. Now we are the old holding the bargaining power for the price of it. Don't fucking threatened us because we are a little red dot. Why do you guys think in our highly controlled media such news is out at the midst of a pandemic? wastage is also a sign also that we have more than enough.

Aiyah. Just cut all ties with Malaysia lah. Sinkies talk so big.

The message of Singapore govt to Malaysia is this, you want to fuck with us, we will surely fuck you back. Now we are the one holding the bargaining power for the price of it. Don't fucking threatened us because we are a little red dot. Why do you guys think in our highly controlled media such news is out at the midst of a pandemic? wastage is also a sign also that we have more than enough.

Still obsessed after getting kicked out in 1965. It's like a divorced woman celebrating the divorce anniversary every August 9. :biggrin: