• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

This forum is full of coward beasts that only know three things in life: eat, have sex, have fun

Their lives are basically that of animals indeed with no human civilization concept of helping strangers that met criminal injustice. They will only help cronies. Whereas for strangers, these coward beasts will not help and can steal they will steal, can slander they will slander strangers and they call themselves winner for that.

No wonder these evil coward beasts think other humans are like themselves broken but fun.

And these beasts will only Kpkb when they themselves are harmed by other beasts like when they lost their jobs to foreigners. Before that they will never stick their head out to fight foreigners like me fighting kt latha to hire local accountant, which is what a first class human like me did. Unfortunately I helped sinkies but sinkies are beasts that returned my kindness with evil filth and shit from whistling to my Cantonese accountant evil ingrate that returned my human kindness with a beastly push on her last day of service.

First class civilized humans like me help strangers while beasts only help cronies and so shameless to Kpkb non-cronies don’t help them. Everything that beasts do are for themselves so no matter what system they are be it democracy or communist will end up no difference. Whatever they are complaining is just what they can’t do for themselves within their power. Once they have the power they will steal slander bully and do everything to others that they complain pap ccp or whatever p did to them.

And this is a fact proven by no difference in behavior between pap dogs @JohnTan and real or fake oppo dogs like @Valium @sweetiepie @ginfugly @glockman etc. Give them a little goodie like stolen photos only BOTH types of dogs gang up to have fun doing crimes to me.

Beasts that don’t help strangers got no right to complain pap ccp whatever p lah. So useless beasts cannot help strangers of course will never do protests or revolution to shed blood for strangers. The few that did and helped strangers will only end up be the dummy that get betrayed and trampled by beasts. Just like me the dummy that helped sinkies only to be betrayed indeed.

diam lah siok bin, ki hor gao gan :biggrin: Very Kind Lady
Hey coward beast son of whore go tell that to those minister or minister to be Gan in power. Of course you coward criminal bully don’t dare. 贱人

Beasts that don’t help strangers got no right to complain pap ccp whatever p lah. So useless beasts cannot help strangers of course will never do protests or revolution to shed blood for strangers. The few that did and helped strangers will only end up be the dummy that get betrayed and trampled by beasts. Just like me the dummy that helped sinkies only to be betrayed indeed.
Beasts that easily betrayed so called own people for a little goodie are so cheap 贱人indeed

Beasts should be treated as beasts so don’t complain no democracy because democracy to beasts means the power to steal and slander proven by what happened to me.

Proven by Cantonese beasts @sweetiepie @Valium etc everyday churning evil filthy lies of me. That’s democracy to beasts indeed.

Beasts should be treated as beasts so don’t complain of discrimination because beasts are the first ones to discriminate so called own people that are strangers instead of helping strangers.

These beasts so called own people can come to your country to take lots of goodies and you treat them kindly but they have no qualms to discriminate you and ask you to go back to your own country - 滚回你的hdb去 - when you are not even taking goodie from them. Beasts where got human concept of gratitude indeed.

These beasts deserved to be discriminated by others in their own country indeed.