• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Hong Kong is finished.....

Correct. Never once i do my marketing or sales canvassing here. Never had i ever open up thread on Islam. I need to explain and put Islam in the right perspective when lies being fabricated by people who r enemy of Islam. U should know who they are.....opening up threads on Islam just to throw insults. And u also have people who like to spam. Not related topic also hightlighted Islam. Seow lang.

Christianity is dying....i am not surprise. Do not wish to elaborate more cos i do have some good xtian friends. As for Islam, it will never perish. It will be preserved, protected as promised by the Almighty. :thumbsup:

U know what I mean,ur religion forbades leavers on the threat of death....or ostracized by ur community.....imagine being outcast and rejected by ur community,ur people,ur relatives and even ur family.....the ones u love... well maybe ur mom or dad will still love u secretly.....that is as good as death....

U see maybe the problem is u can't see things too clearly, because ur too deep in it,the people who see things the clearest are often those who stand apart from it.

U see it's kinda like the nazi regime or some forced communist regime..not true communism..... there is always some "tenets" that is always the truth,that u cannot question no matter what,some questions that u can never ask or bring up....and if there's something they force u to do,that u feel uncomfortable with,or feel wrong inside or morally ambiguous,all they have to do is incite some religious or ideological "truths" or come up with some clever bullshyt and u have no choice but to go along with it.....mass brainwashing and power of the herd and peer pressure u see.if I start singing ......"would u be free from the burden of sin,there's power in the blood,power in the blood.....theres power power wonder working power in the blood of the man!!!!!"all of u would be clapping along like idiots.
and the gospel or big brother is always the truth,

If there's a religion that emphasised on always doing the right thing no matter what,human principles to live by,and nothing else without the salad dressing.......without a fixed set of rules or a fixed philosophy or a whole bunch of made up bullshyt,or hidden meanings and agendas.....that would be great.....otherwise there's always atheism....

Otherwise.......HEIL HITLER!!!!!!

Worst book to read is the Holy Bible book. It is a war book.

I was given the Bible book from a friend. Was shocked to read, God kills people, and self say he is a angry God... then from 1st page to last was a war zone book of fighting, murder, jealously, rape, sex in Solomon chapter....

A Nightmare book to read.... intimidating, daunting, terrifying....

They are very paranoid at the slightest thing! Then aft tat, the arguments are always the same! See gals better la!

ilovechinesegal

Worst book to read is the Holy Bible book. It is a war book.

I was given the Bible book from a friend. Was shocked to read, God kills people, and self say he is a angry God... then from 1st page to last was a war zone book of fighting, murder, jealously, rape, sex in Solomon chapter....

A Nightmare book to read.... intimidating, daunting, terrifying....
Tat is why they are full of hatred! Agitated at the slightest thing! Then jihad if really cant take it! Come to my thread and see chinese chio bu ba! Any thread always end up moslem topic, wau lao sainz sia!

nightsafari

Dont stop searching the truth. Tis only a temporary world. Never for once think anyone can get away or go scot free after committing a crime etc.:cautious:
I agree. This post I want to come back to discuss somewhere else and in the future. I am distracted right now because of a lot of errands and my thinking and writing is therefore half-baked. Look forward to talking with you then. :smile:

LaoTze

1591336736800.png

whoami

U know what I mean,ur religion forbades leavers on the threat of death....or ostracized by ur community.....imagine being outcast and rejected by ur community,ur people,ur relatives and even ur family.....the ones u love... well maybe ur mom or dad will still love u secretly.....that is as good as death....

U see maybe the problem is u can't see things too clearly, because ur too deep in it,the people who see things the clearest are often those who stand apart from it.

U see it's kinda like the nazi regime or some forced communist regime..not true communism..... there is always some "tenets" that is always the truth,that u cannot question no matter what,some questions that u can never ask or bring up....and if there's something they force u to do,that u feel uncomfortable with,or feel wrong inside or morally ambiguous,all they have to do is incite some religious or ideological "truths" or come up with some clever bullshyt and u have no choice but to go along with it.....mass brainwashing and power of the herd and peer pressure u see.if I start singing ......"would u be free from the burden of sin,there's power in the blood,power in the blood.....theres power power wonder working power in the blood of the man!!!!!"all of u would be clapping along like idiots.
and the gospel or big brother is always the truth,

If there's a religion that emphasised on always doing the right thing no matter what,human principles to live by,and nothing else without the salad dressing.......without a fixed set of rules or a fixed philosophy or a whole bunch of made up bullshyt,or hidden meanings and agendas.....that would be great.....otherwise there's always atheism....

Otherwise.......HEIL HITLER!!!!!!

I know wat u mean. Maybe when we were small we were being told not to question this and tat. When when we reached adulthood, we are free to question our belief. I know u going to say they would be ostracised if they do so. I mean this is Sinkieland in the 21st century. Not many but i do know of some Malays who renounced their belief and converted to xtianity. We are still friends. My relatives too. They are not practising Muslims no more. Still come for HR visits. Respect still tere. And i do agree with u some were driven out by their parents. Not just Malays. Even other races too like the cheena who converted to Islam. Were driven out from their home too.

Tere is a religion. Else why are we born into this world? :smile:

I know wat u mean. Maybe when we were small we were being told not to question this and tat. When when we reached adulthood, we are free to question our belief. I know u going to say they would be ostracised if they do so. I mean this is Sinkieland in the 21st century. Not many but i do know of some Malays who renounced their belief and converted to xtianity. We are still friends. My relatives too. They are not practising Muslims no more. Still come for HR visits. Respect still tere. And i do agree with u some were driven out by their parents. Not just Malays. Even other races too like the cheena who converted to Islam. Were driven out from their home too.

Tere is a religion. Else why are we born into this world? :smile:

thats the thing though,most adults have already been conditioned by the decades in this world and society,but children and young ones have the freedom and priviledge of not being unencumbered by all that,and sometimes they ask questions that seem relatively innocent and harmless on the surface but are incisive and loaded and brutally honest......and adults are surprised by just how much they have been conditioned to accept on the surface without even thinking about it or understanding why or thinking deeper beneath the surface and they struggle to come up with an answer.

then u realise most humans are truly stupid,and massively ignorant we barely understand anything in this world perhaps up to 98 percent....and religion just like other simplified forms of ideology are nothing more than an empty salve........simple sets of instructions to keep stupid apes and society from falling apart.

whoami

I agree. This post I want to come back to discuss somewhere else and in the future. I am distracted right now because of a lot of errands and my thinking and writing is therefore half-baked. Look forward to talking with you then. :smile:

NP bro. Any time. I also remember u mentioned u experienced ur soul were at a different realm, plane, dimension. Beautiful place. But just be careful, Like i mentioned shaytan is a very powerful "force". Shaytan will deceive and make u into thinking Hereafter is insignificant. He can come to u in many forms...in ur dreams....just to distract u from searching the truth. He will deceive u in all fronts....as mentioned in the Quran.

ثُمَّ لَأٓتِيَنَّهُم مِّن بَيْنِ أَيْدِيهِمْ وَمِنْ خَلْفِهِمْ وَعَنْ أَيْمَٰنِهِمْ وَعَن شَمَآئِلِهِمْ وَلَا تَجِدُ أَكْثَرَهُمْ شَٰكِرِينَ

"I will approach them from their front, their back, their right, their left, and then You will find most of them ungrateful.”[Q 7:17]

whoami

then u realise most humans are truly stupid,and massively ignorant we barely understand anything in this world perhaps up to 98 percent....and religion just like other simplified forms of ideology are nothing more than an empty salve........simple sets of instructions to keep stupid apes and society from falling apart.

The above i dont agree with u. But nvrmind, to each its own. I already explained quite alot here. Esp to @nightsafari. :smile:

nightsafari

thats the thing though,most adults have already been conditioned by the decades in this world and society,but children and young ones have the freedom and priviledge of not being unencumbered by all that,and sometimes they ask questions that seem relatively innocent and harmless on the surface but are incisive and loaded and brutally honest......and adults are surprised by just how much they have been conditioned to accept on the surface without even thinking about it or understanding why or thinking deeper beneath the surface and they struggle to come up with an answer.

well done. as master Yoda says, "truly wonderful the mind of a child is". But then adults and society shove shit into them. :tongue: what a farce.

Whether it's religions or ideologies, they're all salves for the empty, frightened soul unsure of it's place in the universe. Then you watch everyone descend into ideological battles over whose book is better or whose ideology is better. Leaving aside the flaming over religions, you also have the China vs US keyboard battles going on right now in this very forum.

but rest unassured, as surely as you have noticed it, the number of those that rise above conditioning will always be far, far fewer than the plodding masses. This will keep going on as long as humans are born. They will only let go when they stop receiving instructions from fear. Reason will not convince until the fear is gone.

Anyway have a nice day! :smile:

你到地要说什么...

well done. as master Yoda says, "truly wonderful the mind of a child is". But then adults and society shove shit into them. :tongue: what a farce.

Whether it's religions or ideologies, they're all salves for the empty, frightened soul unsure of it's place in the universe. Then you watch everyone descend into ideological battles over whose book is better or whose ideology is better. Leaving aside the flaming over religions, you also have the China vs US keyboard battles going on right now in this very forum.

but rest unassured, as surely as you have noticed it, the number of those that rise above conditioning will always be far, far fewer than the plodding masses. This will keep going on as long as humans are born. They will only let go when they stop receiving instructions from fear. Reason will not convince until the fear is gone.

Anyway have a nice day! :smile:

Wohhh... u are amazingly clever...

ok lah... then most thing i think are not right and u think is right but truly is not what u think is right and at times is wrong....

你到地说什么....

most things you think are right and you know are not what you truly know and are not truly right. You've just been raised thinking that way.

Errrr... uncle... how come u know what i dont know that i was raise this way and u are raised yr way that is not my way.

What is the good way to raise to be yr way which is not the good way I am raised and hope to raise from the way u hve been raise....

Meanwhile enjoy the way they sing this way...

Or this stairway to heaven...

most things you think are right and you know are not what you truly know and are not truly right. You've just been raised thinking that way.