• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Next budget, the Fortitude Budget on the way to help sinkies

Now we see why it is a failure to pay such obscene salary to MINISTERS and MPs. Imagine, MP draws 200k over annually in allowance, fuk one term, plus their normal job salary makes em sure be yes man. Which MP so far has really represented Sinkies, all wayang.

WP is a useless oppie. Refused to cooperate with other other oppie parties. So long in parliament. Did they contribute or done anything different from MIW? Co-driver...and Yes man only. :cautious:

I give up to hope for any quality opposition.
i am willing to vote for any slim, fat, ugly, as long as he or they are opposition.
so as not to have high salary MP whom call me idiot behind closed door.
so as not to have CECA, PRC, Philippine to take job from my children between usd-1500 to usd-4500

Haha...more oppie parties the better. Make more noise in parliament. See those WP in parliament like church mouse. Hopless lah.

Those who linked their Nric to paynow will receive in mid-jun

Those who didnt will receive one week later.

This is from the MOF website.

Thanks.

Screenshot_2020-06-05-16-08-57-1.png

$600-yr uncle will get.
$300-if yr uncle got a child 20 yrs and below.
$100-if yr uncle is 50yrs and above.
KNN my uncle found this KNN $600 is for losers that earn below 28k KNN my uncle get $300 KNN
If my uncle is 50yo and has children 21yo will my uncle parents get the parents $300 and my uncle get $300 as parent at the same time ? KNN
IMG-20200406-WA0045.jpg

KNN my uncle found this KNN $600 is for losers that earn below 28k KNN my uncle get $300 KNN
If my uncle is 50yo and has children 21yo will my uncle parents get the parents $300 and my uncle get $300 as parent at the same time ? KNN

In April, did yr uncle get $600?

anyway, pls confirm with the gov.sg link i wrote above.

In April, did yr uncle get $600?

anyway, pls confirm with thd gov.sg link i wrote above.
Yes from the table April everyone get $600 but June have to see income KNN but the parents column not able to tell can my uncle's parent get $300 KNN

Since yr uncle already got $600 in April,
means he was already eligible,
so he will get 2nd $600 on 18June.

If he has a child below 20, he will get additional $300.

pls use SingPass to check the gov.sg link i gave.

Screenshot_2020-06-05-21-59-45-1.png

If he has a child 20yrs and below.