• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Breaking the magician code by my uncle

KNN lansai lah if some time can cahoots with producer some time judges some time with back stages then anyone also can perform magic :rolleyes: KNN

KNN after watching all these can do a summary here
1. Those throw darts kind is they retract the knife into their sleeves and the target side pop out a knife KNN
2. Mentalist wear ear piece and cahoots with either the producer or the back stage KNN
3. Those insert in objects into bottle are all special bottles cut out gai KNN
4. Those big production david Copperfield kind is sometime cahoots with audience KNN
5. Those non stop making cards appearing hide all the cards inside their shirt and fast hand take and hide behind their hands KNN
6. Only sword swallowing is real swallow KNN

8. Those magician that suddenly appeared in the audience used another rookarike on stage while they escaped to a route by sometime crawling in darkness KNN next time if you got chance to be a audience try spoiling their show by blocking their way to the audience KNN

thank you for these posts. I really enjoyed watching
hey sweetie! really good thread! really good stress relief for these trying times. :thumbsup:
tenor.gif

10. KNN hence the conclusion of summary is only super human is worth watching (minus the conman special head in this beedio) KNN
KNN this one is real gai not illusionist KNN

1. Stevie Starr (born 13 December 1962), is a Scottish performance artist known for being a professional regurgitator.[1] In his act, he swallows various items, such as coins, lightbulbs, balloons, nails, billiard balls, dry sugar, lighter fluid and goldfish, and then regurgitates them. The implausibility of some of his performances, such as regurgitating a "solved" Rubik's cube, have resulted in some observers believing that he is an illusionist. Starr has a busy international touring schedule for his solo act.

2. KAJANG: Yaashwin Sarawanan is basically the boy you are envious of in mathematics class.

When he was 7, perhaps at the prodding of his parents, Yaashwin enrolled in an abacus and mental arithmetic class. It only took him about a couple of years to master the intricacies of calculation.

Fast forward to the present, Yaashwin is now a 15-year-old mathematical prodigy.

He has been dubbed the “human calculator” and is part of the Asian arithmetic pantheon — he is one of the nine finalists in the third season of Asia’s Got Talent (AGT).

While others may have problems doing divisions without pen and paper, he completes complex calculations in his head without much fuss.

“I started with zero interest and skill when I enrolled in the (abacus and mental arithmetic) class.

“However, as the years passed, I started to fall in love with calculation.

“I quit the class when I was about 9 or 10-years old and started delving more into calculation by myself when I was 13,” he told a media conference at University Tunku Abdul Rahman today.

Yaashwin emerged as champion in the International Abacus and Mental Arithmetic Competition back in 2017.

“To be honest, I surprised myself for being able to make it this far.

“I had only wanted to entertain people (with my calculation skills), but to be listed as one of the finalists, it is simply astonishing.”

Malaysia Mental Literacy Movement (MMLM) chairman Tun Dr Ling Liong Sik, who was present, said individuals like Yaashwin must be consistent in practising several essential skills.

“People need to start practising skills such as memorising, thinking and speed reading. These are important skills to further strengthen the mind.”

KNN my uncle think for conman kind eric chien stand out with the most complicated closed up magic KNN very chim KNN

9. KNN my uncle think the most stoopid kind of magic is those lying on top of a spear and spear through it KNN it serves no purpose of magic nor illusion KNN
KNN my uncle think the most stoopid of stoopid kind of magic is not magic but a show disguised as a magic whereby the spectators are all paid actors KNN does it even matter how it was done when the whole crew and spectators are own people :rolleyes: KNN

Just put it this way KNN if even the spectators are actors which left with the tv viewers why not just edit it rike a typical movie instead of going through so much hassles KNN