• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr Chee soon Juan on the PAP

I am normally a lurker but these, I cannot ignore:

GST fake one ah? COE fake one ah? ERP fake one ah? HDB stamps fake one ah? Income tax fake one ah? Hunkee tax fake one? Alcohol tax fake one ah? Foreign worker levy fake one ah? FUCK YOU KNN

So the government flushing the taxpayers' money, their RETIREMENT FUNDS MIND YOU, down the fucking shitter as they have done again and again is A OK? Just kill yourself la, why still drive your fucking cab.

The whole fucking problem lies with fractional reserve banking and Keynesian economics, it's a world built on cheap production and expensive consumption, with the problem being production getting more expensive and consumers becoming poorer. YOU, however, are parroting the same old fucking diatribes that the PAP are, because both YOU and the PAP are out of fucking ideas, while dismissing alternatives as "harmful" or "unproductive."

I don't come here often but I've read your posts for many, many years. You're not wise but you try to act like you are, and you also try to act like an IT expert even though you're 8 to 10 years behind the times. I try not to make enemies but on this topic, I cannot give way, especially not when somebody is spouting off toxic, uninformed nonsense while knowing very little about the issue -- actually, I find that you know very little about many things.

i stand to be corrected and everyone is entitled to his/her views. the taxes you mentioned is of meagre percentage used for investments, i recall seeing a chart on this.
as for all can see, your rebut is very lopsided. you do not know me well and claimed that i am this and that, i rest my case. talking to yourself is first step to recovery, wish you well.:biggrin:

knowwhatyouwantinlife

A government is here to govern and this government has done well in providing more than just basic needs...however of course the main issue is it is not creative and it does not care about how the high standard of living is preventing people from really having a fulfilling life..for those who watched the game of thrones of finale there is a reason why bran the broken was chosen to rule..its a jest by the writers taunting fans to think what if the ruler of the country can see into the future and cannot be tempted..

hofmann

Bro, you vote the leading losers like Worker Party also no use. What they promise you? Before election time pattern liao liao, vote them in what they do? They promised you nothing! And they will deliver just that. Voting oppies as a protest achieves nothing. Even if I disagree with the PAP I vote for them. Why? Because although their plan is bad, I know what to expect. With the losers, one day they want coalition with the PAP, another day they want to dig up GIC Temasek for no reason other than election coming. Coalition partner no need so many seats one I tell you. Don't waste your vote. Cast it for the devil you know. :cool:

Yes, certainty and predictibility are definitely important outcomes for the middle class. The rich don't care and the poor have nothing to lose.

You are not wrong to cast your vote based on your own interests.

The rest of us crave change because we see the path we're on as one leading to failure.

Perhaps when your economic situation improves you will see the light and realize it's better to vote for a goldfish than the PAP. But I'm afraid it might be too late for you by then.

Yes, certainty and predictibility are definitely important outcomes for the middle class. The rich don't care and the poor have nothing to lose.

You are not wrong to cast your vote based on your own interests.

The rest of us crave change because we see the path we're on as one leading to failure.

Perhaps when your economic situation improves you will see the light and realize it's better to vote for a goldfish than the PAP. But I'm afraid it might be too late for you by then.
Worker Party is goldfish? Bro, someday you see the wisdom of not buying a second hand Fiat just when it is the only replacement in the workshop. You buy will only signal that it is ok to reward greed and encourage being taken advantage of. I think our views are similar only that I accept change takes time and its not only PAP that needs it.

Not only PAP needs it, Gossipy Kaypohchee like you also needs it................. LOL.................. :laugh:

Worker Party is goldfish? Bro, someday you see the wisdom of not buying a second hand Fiat just when it is the only replacement in the workshop. You buy will only signal that it is ok to reward greed and encourage being taken advantage of. I think our views are similar only that I accept change takes time and its not only PAP that needs it.

RogerK

He's being painted a lunatic for years by the pap and sinkies got that in their heads. He was painted as the guy who ousted CST and destroyed SDP, sinkies have not forgiven him for that. And sinkies are fucking dumb to not be able to see through all that and stuck with out-dated thinking.

When the pap sue him in court over some taxi fare and photocopy / courier stuff, I already know that he is being fixed.

Come on, those days who never photocopy personal stuff in the office?

With all the pap organised overseas mango trip ... how much is the taxi fare compare with the money spend on these?

Sadly Sinkies never see it.

The video put up by Dr Chee is a good one.

KuanTi01

Dr Chee is a serious, learned and conscientious politician. Because of his intellect, courage and never-say-die attitude, the PAP views him as the most potent threat although publicly they try to belittle demonise and ridicule him; including calling him all sorts of names. Yet he perseveres! The PAP will always try to thwart him from entering Parliament at all costs.

Kuailan

Chee Soon Juan is an intellectual person, because he blunder during his early days, and got condemned

by the papaya group! And 70% of the Kiasu, Kiasi, kia chenghu retarded brain dead peasants just follow blindly!!

Chee holds a PHD which papaya Mini-sters who think they are so smart can run him down are better him!!

He speaks very eloquently with facts and figures, all the increases by papaya gahmen are factual!! Chee speaks the truth

which papaya gahmen doesn't like ! and press him down at all cost, they don't want him in ParLeeMent!

Hypocrite-The

A government is here to govern and this government has done well in providing more than just basic needs...however of course the main issue is it is not creative and it does not care about how the high standard of living is preventing people from really having a fulfilling life..for those who watched the game of thrones of finale there is a reason why bran the broken was chosen to rule..its a jest by the writers taunting fans to think what if the ruler of the country can see into the future and cannot be tempted..
Wat is wrong with a high standard of living? U want low standard if living?

knowwhatyouwantinlife

He and pt can always put down the gauntlet and join forces with WP or tcb party...no point having too much honour and pride if his main purpose is to make it into parliament even as an NMP

You seem like politic novice so I teach you. Why bock set up one man party you tell me? Forgot about the other Tan who ran for president? This is call fly by night party and will not survive its founders. Join for fuck your brain damage izit?

Worker party is different. They want more seats without taking risks. Low's party is happy to see PAP damaged by dishonorable Loong as it actually helps them grow without much effort. Not only bad for PAP, bad for SG, you and me. This inaction does not sit well with some people. Tell me now everything is good, agree with PAP people join oppo for what? Use your blain. Its that simple.

5 years ago many people active in this forum say join WP and create united front against PAP. They not squeaking now. :rolleyes:

ToaPehGong

FB_IMG_1517147576911.jpg

His wife look so gentle. Wonder if she is like Mrs LKY, managing her husband's temper.

SongBoh

i stand to be corrected and everyone is entitled to his/her views. the taxes you mentioned is of meagre percentage used for investments, i recall seeing a chart on this.
as for all can see, your rebut is very lopsided. you do not know me well and claimed that i am this and that, i rest my case. talking to yourself is first step to recovery, wish you well.:biggrin:
What a really stupid idiot. You are simply a bastard IB in disguise. :FU::FU::FU: Like that you song boh.

nayr69sg

Staff member
I admire CSJ for his perseverance and determination. However politics in Singapore is a joke. Because of the sinkies.

It is popularity contest.

Those of you will remember in school. Those so called "leaders" prefects councillors president of clubs and what not shit are all popularity contests. They vote people they like. That give them things. That flatter them that look good.

What substance? Rubbish.

Shocking is that these kids from sec school JC poly when they grow up still the same! Vote same stupid idiots.

So there you have it.

CSJ is old news already. It is like trying to appoint Sven Goran Erikson to be your manager and hope to win Serie A La Liga etc.

knnb40

for my last 20-years only Chiam and Low is consider opposition wiling to serve Singaporean.
CSJ as usual in his video clip get less than half correct or thr truth and the rest will be squash during GE or in court.
but now I don't care anymore.
opposition, no matter you are slim, fat or ugly, just come out this GE2020/GE2021 and i will give you my vote.

PAP call me idiot behind closed door and none of the high salary MPs point out that it is unbecoming of an MP to use such term, means all of them agree that I am idiot.

PAP reciving high salary but request me to take lower salary.

MPs receiving high salary and insist to increase 7% gst

MPs allow PRC, CECA, Philippine, vietnam into Singapore to take up job usd1500 to usd4500 (this range of salary are talent you cannot find in Singapore ? we are still fishing village and we are still villagers ?)

PAP insist bus and train to be privatized and allow fare to up no matter what state of our economic while they still draw high salary.

To fight for my sake is already to late, I am old.
but I will vote for opposition for the sake of my next generation.
Between baking dogs (PAP) and a cliff (opposition), I will leap since bitten by the dogs is slow death, I take my slim chance with the opposition.

actually it is year 2020, opposition need not resort to old tactics like what CSJ is doing.
the PAP has so much bad policies and incident (like how they handle COVID-19 and call Singapore idiot behind closed door), it is actually enough to get more Singapore on opposition sides.

tridome

I am waiting to see how dirty PAP is going to play starting from now since they have announced election.