• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Hong Kong is finished.....

whoami

If life is that bad, they have the numbers to fight back. Life isn't. People sees opportunity to live a better life in China. It isn't perfect but there is a better future ahead. That's why the 1.7 billion people have gracefully accepted the new China - capitalism mixed with authoritarianism (aka the PAP way).

If wat u said is true then wats holding back msian n sinkies cheena? They shld be proud to return n retire at their motherland. Like me i lookg forward to MY.

whoami

If you are in China, they will grant your wish if you choose to rebel.
In US, if you fight Trump, you will be killed by Russian mafia.

Be thankful that you are in SINKapore ...at least until SINKapore's fate is known (either India or China).

Nah....i would settle in MY. No way i wld support chicom. They have killed tons n tons of msians! Terrorist! N i know cheena Msias r pro chicom too. Esp DAP. Hope my Muslim bros in MY better wake up. Their motherland at stake!

whoami

If life is that bad, they have the numbers to fight back. Life isn't. People sees opportunity to live a better life in China. It isn't perfect but there is a better future ahead. That's why the 1.7 billion people have gracefully accepted the new China - capitalism mixed with authoritarianism (aka the PAP way).

Hmmm.....does tat apply to NK too. Those peasants seems like very "happy" too.:smile:

CPTMiller

You are correct.
Living in China is not that bad.
Yes it is communist and many corruption but many people still managed to live happily.
The social security in china in fact is better then some countries eg Singapore.

Look at Singapore being first world first class democracy country.
But so many still struggling to survive

CPTMiller

Oh. I m so happy for them. Pray more msian cheena migrate n retire in china.:smile:

Btw could we have the numbers? Cos the popu of cheena msian dont seems to decline drastically leh.:(
The world is bigger then us.
Did not know or never heard before does not mean it is not happening.
OVERSEAS Chinese not only present in Singapore or Malaysia.

whoami

The world is bigger then us.
Did not know or never heard before does not mean it is not happening.
OVERSEAS Chinese not only present in Singapore or Malaysia.

Likewise tere r also many commies run road to other countries.

Actually i only particular abt msian cheena. Very greedy n unappreciative. Cant wait for them to run road. Sinkie cheena...no comment. Wat ever predicament sinkies sufferg now they only have themselves to be blamed. They made their choice every 5 yrs.

ilovechinesegal

but nobody there. can argue terra nullius.

1590581875623.png

ilovechinesegal

Ayoh. Go read my post again lah. So clear yet dont ustand my post. Put on ur glasses. Oh ya...stick to the topic n dont get carry away to north south east west. I wont be able to catch up with jinn like u.
What post? Forbidden to eat pork, forbidden to touch dog, dont drink alcohol, can have 4 wives and also fuck other wives, wear hijab and burka as moslem peo will rape any gal that reveal their skins!

ilovechinesegal

Likewise tere r also many commies run road to other countries.

Actually i only particular abt msian cheena. Very greedy n unappreciative. Cant wait for them to run road. Sinkie cheena...no comment. Wat ever predicament sinkies sufferg now they only have themselves to be blamed. They made their choice every 5 yrs.
Be careful of what u wish for! Misa without the cheena and see how your msia country thrive! No cheena in malaya u all m&ds will just be poor farmers and cry every friday!

ilovechinesegal

Those who cheena who cant speak Malay, anti Malay/Muslims, plse crawl back to ur Han motherland. Please.
Then the red indians shld also claim back US land and ask the ang mo to crawl back britain! The han come malaya and improve the poor aboriginal lifestyle!

ilovechinesegal

Ok. Now they can crawl back to their mighty motherland. Dont stay in useless Muslim country Msia. :thumbsup:
U admitted msia is useless lol! Well, then the m&ds govrt need to pay the cheena businesses aft that they had set up so many huge businesses in msia if ask cheena to leave and those well educated m&ds wont make that understatement! Those huge businesses is not as cheap as 1m as what you this piece of muddle head only thought of!