• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Hong Kong is finished.....

whoami

Rubbish. The US will invaded Guam island from the natives to build airbase for attacking Asia...

China is ensuring that evil BE will not be able to come close to thr shorelines of Asia from SEA up to N Asia.

China spend billions of dollars on armed invention and draw the 9 dash line is to protect SCS from US military intrusion close to All shorelines.

China has not ask u m&d to pay for this build up but at their expense.

Guam was build by US is also to ensure no enemy ever enter Pacific Ocean and no hope of getting close to N Am shorelines....

Only dump m&d like you with low IQ cannot figure out with reasoning.

If China was power in 1940s there will be no Korean war and Vietnam war.

The battle is in Pacific Ocean not even in SCS...

The clashes will be Guam island air base vs China Spratly island airbase..

Support chicom n forced denounce my religion n culture to worship god Xi? No way will i support a dictator who massacre their own citizens. 45 million either! Cheena themselves dont support chicom. Wat does tat tell u?

ilovechinesegal

Resistance is futile. Are these hongkees going to be the resistance and start a guerilla war against the Chinese? Are they even capable of that?

No angmo countries is coming to help the Hongkees. The sooner they realize that, the better they will be.
The hkies unable to start war or anything! They are brainwashed by democracy that the ang mo has created and the US media keep defaming china that lead hkies even hate china! I see hk has no ftutre alrdy! I wonder how those hk stars where they gonna act their dramas!

Macau and Hainan benefit for hk downfall! Northen burma and Laos and Vietnam are also get benefited from china! HK is gonna doom!

Read Western propaganda machine news.... so USxwas not a dictator country??? Rubbish.... they are the worst dictatorship in the world...

Support chicom n forced denounce my religion n culture to worship god Xi? No way will i support a dictator who massacre their own citizens. 45 million either! Cheena themselves dont support chicom. Wat does tat tell u?

ilovechinesegal

Tat is mao! Go and learn to be hui chinese muslim! They are more peaceful!

ilovechinesegal

Read Western propaganda machine news.... so USxwas not a dictator country??? Rubbish.... they are the worst dictatorship in the world...
Tat m&d guy is a muddled head! Say US invade their ME and say Xi go and crackdown the uyghur! Now he wanna suck ang mo cock then later suck halfway, he say US kill their ME moslem bros! Aft tat he will suck any overseas chinese investors cock then aft tat he say Xi crackdown the uyghur!

Yah lah... put him in my ignore list.... wasting time with low IQ moslem...

Tat m&d guy is a muddled head! Say US invade their ME and say Xi go and crackdown the uyghur! Now he wanna suck ang mo cock then later suck halfway, he say US kill their ME moslem bros! Aft tat he will suck any overseas chinese investors cock then aft tat he say Xi crackdown the uyghur!

ilovechinesegal

Not tat i admire US. Both US n China are evil. But former lesser evil. I rather get killed than being forced to abandon my religion, culture, language! AllahuAkbar!

Then that 911 plane crash and that is not consider evil? Reasonable to kill infidel that is in your quran!

Hw to complain when chicom control the media. Tats why those cheena msian very lucky. So much freedom given to them. Yet never appreciate n kip demandg more privileges. When will the Msian rulers/citizens wake up n not be too accomodative.

If life is that bad, they have the numbers to fight back. Life isn't. People sees opportunity to live a better life in China. It isn't perfect but there is a better future ahead. That's why the 1.7 billion people have gracefully accepted the new China - capitalism mixed with authoritarianism (aka the PAP way).

China follow LKY gahmen success and LKY was their economic adviser. China success is Singapore success.

So if u dont like China success today then u dont like Singapore success....

Rothchild wants to destory China, not the Americans wanted to...

If life is that bad, they have the numbers to fight back. Life isn't. People sees opportunity to live a better life in China. It isn't perfect but there is a better future ahead. That's why the 1.7 billion people have gracefully accepted the new China - capitalism mixed with authoritarianism (aka the PAP way).

nightsafari

HK belongs to china! Not happy and they shld have migrated out of hk b4 1997 like some of the rich hkies!
actually that is debatable. It was part of China, but the Qings declared it no man's land until the British came. All HK turned from mosquito jungle to what is today 100% due to British.

So it's whose? The original owner declared it unusable throw one side or the karang guni man who took it over and built it up? If I'm not wrong, original treaty never stated return conditions.