PAP Lawrence WONG said tested 10% of foreign workers and could take weeks through June July to test remaining 90%

why dont test sinkie first and fw later, our authority must take prior for it sinkies

You so gian to be tested KNN don't think my uncle don't know you want the test stick to be dipped in your kang kang KNN
Evil Coward Malaysian Cantonese criminal bully liar son of whore go to my twitter to make all your violence threats and evil filthy accusations and nasty sexual questions of me.

They won't extend cb but preparing to commencement GE. The virus is not going away. While they concentrate test migrant workers. There is plenty of others infected not sick not tested walking around.
This is very tricky so they must use the low count opportunity to call GE before suddenly many sick appears

Remember not tested mean not infected.
Why would they want to risk high numbers by testing.
Migrant workers no choice.
The secret out of the box so extensive testing needed
If they don’t extend the CB for Singaporeans, they better make sure the foreign workers are lockdown in their dormitories. If not the foreign workers will be taking trains in all directions to mustafa and spreading the virus to all in the process.

Not very different from Donald Trump not allowing a cruise ship of infected
passengers to dock because they will make his numbers look bad. This is
to control the data. This slow testing is simply kicking the can down the road.
They just announced yesterday there is a new one hour test kit. Then the testing of foreign workers should be completed much faster now. PAP should come out to commit to faster completion of testing.

whats the point? u cannot test them all at once , today u test ok, tomorrow he kenna u dun know

The faster you test the faster you limit the spreading of the virus by the infected worker.

I hope you extend your cheebye to December. Everybody close their borders to you till then.

I thot we were fully prepared since last SARS?????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Actually,how many years do they take to complete testing for ALL Migrant Workers ?

Normally you test just a few thousand, and based on results, assume how many already infected.
And let the dormitories continue as it is until all are infected. Then study yo see how many are hospitalised and how many eventually die.
From this, we can estimate damage to healthy sinkie population if lockdown is withdrawn.

Actually,how many years do they take to complete testing for ALL Migrant Workers ?

The rate of the testing could be controlled, based on the percentage of infections that that
arise. Then weigh against the number of potential discharged number of patients, to free
up the bed capacity. This is to make sure that we don't overwhelm the system?