India can also be Temenggong?![]()
to scientists race don't exist ....but if you ask the Gnome Institute based in Singapore whose scientists map the flow of human says chinks were a branch from Thailand or Yunan region who migrated from South India ,yes ! that keling land....of course ,all coming from AfricaThe Chink are the most purest of all races. They don't fuck around to mix and match. Thus their genes, look and complexion are very consistence and you do not require a second guessing when you spotted one. I guess, Chink long existed during the first Homsapien was found. As for other races, you need to trace their track to find their sources and even then, it might not be accurate and remain a mystery.
African, the original human race travelled to the north and remained there in the icy area and became Ang Mo to adapt to the colder region, thus they eyeballs and skin colors change according to the climate. Other group move further eastwards to Mogolia, headed southward to the much warmer climate and became chink. Those who remain in Africa became indian when the earth continents shifted to split part of Africa to become India continent.to scientists race don't exist ....but if you ask the Gnome Institute based in Singapore whose scientists map the flow of human says chinks were a branch from Thailand or Yunan region who migrated from South India ,yes ! that keling land....of course ,all coming from Africa
so ,take your choice my friends ,chinks were African ,Kelings or Thais .LOL
Most of us who attended friday prayers were warned of the consequences for illegal parking by the chairman/committee members who made the announcement. My son ever kana summoned once. Appeal also rejected. Just my personal experience.
If u can be bothered to remind me, I'll take and post lots of pictures of illegal parking that occurs every Friday for your viewing pleasure once lockdown is over.
To be clear, I was replying to the hypocrite John Tan. What did the Bible say about hypocrites?![]()
chinese will tell you thais and Malays cane ftom China.to scientists race don't exist ....but if you ask the Gnome Institute based in Singapore whose scientists map the flow of human says chinks were a branch from Thailand or Yunan region who migrated from South India ,yes ! that keling land....of course ,all coming from Africa
so ,take your choice my friends ,chinks were African ,Kelings or Thais .LOL
Hullo! Malays agreed to giving Chinese citizenship provided Malays have special privileges. You cannot accept those special privileges, please surrender your citizenship.If u can be bothered to remind me, I'll take and post lots of pictures of illegal parking that occurs every Friday for your viewing pleasure once lockdown is over.
To be clear, I was replying to the hypocrite John Tan. What did the Bible say about hypocrites?![]()
Singapore should do away with the farce of elections and go to a monarchy system with King Lee.Sinkieland should do away with the farce of a presidency and have a Temenggong instead.
Save time and money. A Malacca and johore sultanate descendant will be a fine candidate for the job.Singapore should do away with the farce of elections and go to a monarchy system with King Lee.
Hullo! Malays agreed to giving Chinese citizenship provided Malays have special privileges. You cannot accept those special privileges, please surrender your citizenship.
Thats because lky took away all the privileges, but never bothered to surrender his citizenship.Except for land purchased at offered price to built masjid, cant think of any other privileges given to Malays.
Thats because lky took away all the privileges, but never bothered to surrender his citizenship.
Not in this life he did not,He already surrendered his citizenship lah.![]()
Hullo! Malays agreed to giving Chinese citizenship provided Malays have special privileges. You cannot accept those special privileges, please surrender your citizenship.
Yes. I am not denying teres illegal parking. They are taking their own risks. But fyi some were given summon. Tak bohong.
Tats why the congregation were reminded on every friday prayers not to park illegally. Its even flashed on the big TV screen.
there were 2 fallacies ,both discreditedMost malay sultanate can be traced to foreign blood.
chinese will tell you thais and Malays cane ftom China.
colour and skin change according to the climate is my belief too...and so are many human features ..eyes and nose particularly ..African, the original human race travelled to the north and remained there in the icy area and became Ang Mo to adapt to the colder region, thus they eyeballs and skin colors change according to the climate. Other group move further eastwards to Mogolia, headed southward to the much warmer climate and became chink. Those who remain in Africa became indian when the earth continents shifted to split part of Africa to become India continent.
colour and skin change according to the climate is my belief too...and so are many human features ..eyes and nose particularly ..
but whether, all human came from africa is not that conclusive ...heard of the java man ? traces of human remains were found in java ,indonesia ,who till today scientists cannot explain ...and there are quite a few others whose remains are not homo sapiens
the best traces of human from africa is found in the Andaman and Nicobar islands the Indian Ocean ...the island belongs to India who has a Naval base and the island is very close to Sumatra and Thailand ...in one its island called Sentinel lives some tribe totally isolated from humanity ,guess ,for 60k years or so...any attempt to contact them ends up with killing the intruders ...so till today they remain most isolated human on earth ...and they are protected like the endangered animal ...their DNA will reveal a lot of thing of human origin from Africa
i would give you a better example ...the Banglas ! yes,the Banglas ...why ? they are totally different from other indians ...the upper land of Bangladesh and West Bengal is mostly inhabited by Mongolids aka Sino Tibetans ...mostly tribals but Chinese are also a branch of sino tibetans ..the other eatlier branch being Tibetans ...in fact ,it was a Tibetan script found hidden in the forbidden city as to how close they were historicallySmall side track, have you seen photos of children of African-Chinese parents? Dam, they all look Malay!!!
So black + yellow = brown!
Malays were probably the offspring of Indian and Chinese when the two ancient empires met in modern day Indonesia.