• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Diabetes tea and haircut shut

Ginfreely go where trim her fattchoy?
211b17f682f861e5b4517e13b9da03ef.jpg

images.jpeg.jpg

KNN if pap is smart enough (which my uncle believe they won't be that intelligent) anyone caught with this kind of skin faded hairdo about 1 week from now should be charged becas there is no way they can achieve this standard without breaking the cb rule KNN

View attachment 76645
KNN if pap is smart enough (which my uncle believe they won't be that intelligent) anyone caught with this kind of skin faded hairdo about 1 week from now should be charged becas there is no way they can achieve this standard without breaking the cb rule KNN
Later family members hair stylist leh.

Wah lau. I still cannot get over the closing of bubble tea shops! Too much lah! Too much!

End this stupid CB nonsense. Bubble Tea is essential!

Wah lau. I still cannot get over the closing of bubble tea shops! Too much lah! Too much!

End this stupid CB nonsense. Bubble Tea is essential!
Hope june final . No more extension.
But life will never be the same again.

Grab scuffle with bubble diabetes tea play made.

Playmade auntie shout at grab then grab tulan .
20200421_232452.jpg

Can tie up your hair samurai style. No need to cut.

The manly CB look:

047b5c157c89b9d04a1d0e0b92b91ea6.jpg