Shiok shiok!! 447 today

The pinoy domestic helper network spread news very fast, my kaki’s helper told him that- should have confirmed cases, but when queried where they had went on their off days, either they say Lucky Plaza or they say “I donno?”

Since the start of this covid-19 after CNY, I've warned my maids that if they ever went out with banglas, I'll have them deported back to their shithole countries.

Sing Song what time close? I also want to go. :biggrin:

Tonight very Quiet .
Got Feeling Numbers are going Up
for Today 's Report.
Later will Go Sing Song buy some Extra
Roti and Extra Kaya . will buy some Eggs also.

Your maids did not go out with Bangla workers, but they went out with India workers. :biggrin:

Since the start of this covid-19 after CNY, I've warned my maids that if they ever went out with banglas, I'll have them deported back to their shithole countries.

When the healthcare system is overwhelmed, the death rate will climb. So that answers your question.

But so far sg healthcare is far from overwhelmed.

Might never be overwhelmed.

@zhihau hope u get my joke.
I am a big eater .
I like eat rice big rice frozen chicken from head thigh wing .
Cabbage best when fried with carrot and frozen seafood. Can food also ok if fried meehoon. Milo kopi biscuits my breakfast.
I big eater ...hahaha :smile:

Is that the reason why Bright Vision is converted to COVID station?
Don't know leh.
I saw someone posted a nursing home near northeast hougang going to be used .
Is bright vision in hougang?