Chitchat No listen what they say, how much u want to pay each to pump full tank..

I can relate to this video..The North East of India is full of these people and so are their eating habits.One could walk down their open markets and its very much like Wuhan or Vietnam ,selling everything that moves from bats to silk worms ...and they are mostly tribals...the people of Nagaland , a state in India ,are Sino Tibetans ..the same lot as Chinese...I was amazed to note how some of the tribes had remarkable similarity with the Dayaks and Ibans of the Borneo ,in their choice of head gear and etc.

Now ,the Indians ,meaning the Aryan variety never considered these yellow skin chaps as their equal ..that would explain why those CECA rats indifference to Chinese food and etc here...the discrimination is outrageous in the Indian cities .

Than there were ethnic Chinese all over India ,particularly in Calcutta with chinese schools and etc.Mostly Hakkas.They were the remnants of Chiang Kai Chek soldiers who crossed over border having lost to the commies.Numbering more than 100k.

Once myself and a hongki were in a chinese restaurant in Bombay ..and the chap kept talking in Mandarin to the beautiful waitress who replied in Hindhi which neither of us understood ...than to realise she was from North East India ,an Indian national .LOL

Thanks for sharing yr experiences here.

How much u willing to pay each to pump full tank...

I can relate to this video..The North East of India is full of these people and so are their eating habits.One could walk down their open markets and its very much like Wuhan or Vietnam ,selling everything that moves from bats to silk worms ...and they are mostly tribals...the people of Nagaland , a state in India ,are Sino Tibetans ..the same lot as Chinese...I was amazed to note how some of the tribes had remarkablely similarity with Dayaks and Ibans of the Borneo ,in their choice of head gear and etc.

Now ,the Indians ,meaning the Aryan variety never conaidered these yellow skin chaps as their equal ..that would explain why those CECA rats indifference to Chinese food and etc here...the discrimination is outrageous in Indian cities .

Than there were ethnic Chinese all over India ,particularly in Calcutta with chinese schools and etc.Mostly Hakkas.They were the remnants of Chiang Kai Chek soldiers who crossed over border having lost to the commies.Numbering more than 100k.

Once myself and a hongki were in a chinese restaurant in Bombay ..and the chap kept talking in Mandarin to the beautiful waitress who replied in Hindhi which neither of us understood ...than to realise she was from North East India ,an Indian national .LOL

Thanks for sharing yr experiences here.

How much u willing to pay each to pump full tank...
you don't really have to pay for a screw in NE India pal ...at least that's what I heard but had screwed none...but had great time with Tibetan refugees...wonderful service ...the same sort you get from Bandung girlies called ,'mandi kuching ' just like how cats lick themselves all over

U are international play boy.... heee.. from India to Indonesia...

Have u tried Jippon choibu?

Fantastic service, treat you like king... lick all over body, slowly lick yr kkj like licking ice cream... swallow the balls like take in ping pong balls....
Then get u to raise the butt and her goes under to let you deep throat...
By this time creampie her mouth and face.... Part One ends....

Part 2. She licks the penis to suck all sperm and ckean it up with her mouth.

Thereafter, dog style, mission, bicycle ride, banana leave wrap roun body.... my God....

Shd try Jippun chiobu....

you don't really have to pay for a screw in NE India pal ...at least that's what I heard but had screwed none...but had great time with Tibetan refugees...wonderful service ...the same sort you get from Bandung girlies called ,'mandi kuching ' just like how cats lick themselves all over

I can relate to this video..The North East of India is full of these people and so are their eating habits.One could walk down their open markets and its very much like Wuhan or Vietnam ,selling everything that moves from bats to silk worms ...and they are mostly tribals...

U are international play boy.... heee.. from India to Indonesia...

Have u tried Jippon choibu?

Fantastic service, treat you like king... lick all over body, slowly lick yr kkj like licking ice cream... swallow the balls like take in ping pong balls....
Then get u to raise the butt and her goes under to let you deep throat...
By this time creampie her mouth and face.... Part One ends....

Part 2. She licks the penis to suck all sperm and ckean it up with her mouth.

Thereafter, dog style, mission, bicycle ride, banana leave wrap roun body.... my God....

Shd try Jippun chiobu....
lets just say I had my fair bit of gallavanting but nothing close to being an international play boy level...because when I travel work related entertainments is part and parcel of the job...the ovetseas colleagues wants to grease me into their good books and likewise we do the same when they come to Sinkieland..

i must admit my Japanese trips were not that eventful but we did great to japanese guests locally ...there use to be japanese lounges here and girls working were part time office girls with great face and curves ...some were booked overnight for the japnese at hefty prices ...and heard the japs were lousy performers in bed .

but did had great time in korea...the memory still lingers ..was there in korea at time when korean girls were forbidden passports ...and korean themselves sought after the denim we wore and cigarettes of US origin...luxury item like Rolexes and Bally shoes were quickly snapped ...it was indeed a different era ..

now to the girls ...I had both working teacher typo and village girls in Busan...of course ,provided and paid for by the corporate biggies we dealt with ...even at that time these companies spend abot US3k per night on entertainment ..i am not kidding....i am lost for words to describe the service they rendered ....but than it was in the past ...today its a complete change and neither can I afford such entertainment nor even a stay in Lotte hotel in Seoul

Those days in the 80s Korea and Taiwan are best place for biz and girls. A struggling economy trying to move up the ladder and girls there know what to do when foreign bizmen like us go there. Girls girls and girls best time of your life...

This song is for you. Time of yr life...

Did u go to Taiwan.

Another best biz place to be.

Girls, girls and more girls... can imagine from 5pm onwards Taiwanese biz people can spend all night start from barber shop, to dinner, to karoke, to club...

Where are yr favorite country for girls?

lets just say I had my fair bit of gallavanting but nothing close to being an international play boy level...because when I travel work related entertainments is part and parcel of the job...the ovetseas colleagues wants to grease me into their good books and likewise we do the same when they come to Sinkieland..

i must admit my Japanese trips were not that eventful but we did great to japanese guests locally ...there use to be japanese lounges here and girls working were part time office girls with great face and curves ...some were booked overnight for the japnese at hefty prices ...and heard the japs were lousy performers in bed .

but did had great time in korea...the memory still lingers ..was there in korea at time when korean girls were forbidden passports ...and korean themselves sought after the denim we wore and cigarettes of US origin...luxury item like Rolexes and Bally shoes were quickly snapped ...it was indeed a different era ..

now to the girls ...I had both working teacher typo and village girls in Busan...of course ,provided and paid for by the corporate biggies we dealt with ...even at that time these companies spend abot US3k per night on entertainment ..i am not kidding....i am lost for words to describe the service they rendered ....but than it was in the past ...today its a complete change and neither can I afford such entertainment nor even a stay in Lotte hotel in Seoul

Those days in the 80s Korea and Taiwan are best place for biz and girls. A struggling economy trying to move up the ladder and girls there know what to do when foreign bizmen like us go there. Girls girls and girls best time of your life...

This song is for you. Time of yr life...

Did u go to Taiwan.

Another best biz place to be.

Girls, girls and more girls... can imagine from 5pm onwards Taiwanese biz people can spend all night start from barber shop, to dinner, to karoke, to club...

Where are yr favorite country for girls?

spot on pal ! you are certainly right about korea and taiwan about mixing business with pleasures

now ,about the choice about my preferred country for girls ...i presume that to be in asia...Indonesia ! ...for one ,I know Indonesia more than most Indonesians ...its a hidden jem most are not aware of ...you get excellent quality for the money you spent ...certainly not in batam or jakarta commercial district where the whites play..
but the chinatown in jakarta namely the gajah mada district ..there are places where collage students come to play for fun..even in a highly religious province like padang ...excellent catches both ethnic chinese and locals ....but the big catch is you must have local contacts ...by which i don't mean pimps...indonesia don't work on that basis...i mean indonesian richie rich and men of power in their government ..

Indonesia... Hv copier biz there. Early bird entry into Batam. Yes, the Chinese girls are beauitful, white and nice skin textures.

One of my staff, 21 only, want to follow me home to Singapore. But PAP play 48, no or low education girls from this place hard to get her PR if u marry her.... lancheow PAP.

Bundung also good up on the mountain good for girls girls.

Sold alot of 2nd hand machines to Indonesia by containers....

Why Chinese Indonesian girls are beautiful sibei chio, tokkong one big boobs and nice arse...

Why are they that great looking?

Do U know why?

Most of them are either teochew or hokkien gene, is that correct...

spot on pal ! you are certainly right about korea and taiwan about mixing business with pleasures

now ,about the choice about my preferred country for girls ...i presume that to be in asia...Indonesia ! ...for one ,I know Indonesia more than most Indonesians ...its a hidden jem most are not aware of ...you get excellent quality for the money you spent ...certainly not in batam or jakarta commercial district where the whites play..
but the chinatown in jakarta namely the gajah mada district ..there are places where collage students come to play for fun..even in a highly religious province like padang ...excellent catches both ethnic chinese and locals ....but the big catch is you must have local contacts ...by which i don't mean pimps...indonesia don't work on that basis...i mean indonesian richie rich and men of power in their government ..