R rambo22 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2009 Messages 6,330 Points 113 Apr 7, 2020 #121 zhihau said: managed to narrow down to two, not sure if it was Tampines Primary or Tampines North Primary. @SOS any clues? Click to expand... I remember seeing Tamp North
zhihau said: managed to narrow down to two, not sure if it was Tampines Primary or Tampines North Primary. @SOS any clues? Click to expand... I remember seeing Tamp North
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,934 Points 113 Apr 7, 2020 #122 rambo22 said: I remember seeing Tamp North Click to expand... Tee Gong Poh Pih Ah!!!
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,934 Points 113 Apr 8, 2020 #123 Wow... Pasir Ris Primary pun kena Wuhaned!
R rambo22 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 15, 2009 Messages 6,330 Points 113 Apr 8, 2020 #124 zhihau said: Wow... Pasir Ris Primary pun kena Wuhaned! Click to expand... chilli source leh ??
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,934 Points 113 Apr 8, 2020 #125 rambo22 said: chilli source leh ?? Click to expand... Read it online.
Chase Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 5, 2018 Messages 19,468 Points 113 Apr 8, 2020 #126 zhihau said: managed to narrow down to two, not sure if it was Tampines Primary or Tampines North Primary. @SOS any clues? Click to expand... Working from home now so can't reach my informants. We have almost 1500 infected in Singapore now. If Singapore has the population of China, proportionally, we have about 3million pax infected now. In per capita basis, we are one of the worst hit area in the world.
zhihau said: managed to narrow down to two, not sure if it was Tampines Primary or Tampines North Primary. @SOS any clues? Click to expand... Working from home now so can't reach my informants. We have almost 1500 infected in Singapore now. If Singapore has the population of China, proportionally, we have about 3million pax infected now. In per capita basis, we are one of the worst hit area in the world.
zhihau Super Moderator SuperMod Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 35,934 Points 113 Apr 8, 2020 #127 I suspect a lot of schools have a lot of suspected cases, else OYK wouldn’t consider closing schools.
I suspect a lot of schools have a lot of suspected cases, else OYK wouldn’t consider closing schools.