• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MOE tempting fate by not closing schools?

So all those social distancing measures in the classroom does not work anymore.

I look around HG area... my kakis say St Gab considered HG area bo?

paiseh i don't stay there, so my HG geography is poor, that's what i mixed up Maris.
I think we grew up in the same area.

SCGS and Dunman High girls walked by no mask. Must be resistant to virus.

Now I expect Singapore to have an explosion of cases 2 weeks after schools re-open

Absolutely spot on. Schools will be closed on Wednesday this week, but a lot of parents will be keeping their children at home by Monday.

“My... Precious...” they’d say.

Zhihau is right about St Gab.

A few secondary schools and primary school made private announcements. Pioneer JC shut down today.

Zhihau is right about St Gab.

My kakis only asked if St Gab is within HG area or not. :coffee::coffee::coffee:

I only suspected St Gab could be Wuhaned.

Also tiagong my old kampung in Tampines also a few schools got Wuhaned.

My kakis only asked if St Gab is within HG area or not. :coffee::coffee::coffee:

I only suspected St Gab could be Wuhaned.

hahaha tot your old kampung is eunos?

I teet toh around a lot of places leh... from Langsat Rd to Tampines, from Aljunied to Kaki Bukit. Old man moved around much, then I moved around too :coffee::coffee::coffee:

wah, u machiam PAP re-drawing of their ward

managed to narrow down to two, not sure if it was Tampines Primary or Tampines North Primary.

@SOS any clues?