• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sunday 5 APR 2020 : 120 CASES!!!! JIPAI REALLY HUAT HUAT LIAO!!!

Oh No Judy Sim! :frown:

From Yahoo News:

COVID-19: 7-year-old & 9-year-old Among 75 New Cases Reported in Singapore

1585704235495.png

A Singaporean

WHO to review criteria for gold standard and admitted that they reacted too quickly in Singapore's case Tomorrow WHO will make an apology and the gold standard medal will be awarded jointly to Taiwan and Hong Kong for their foresight on the wearing of masks. Sia Suay is now in hiding from this major screw up. PM is expected to come out and make another announcement "It is a honest mistake. Let's move on.Ministers' millions of dollars salaries will be maintained."

Most of the covid cases in the past few days were the cheap bangla serfs. The PAP should cancel the work passes of the 20,000 quarantined blackies and have them repatriated back to their countries.

CPTMiller

WHO to review criteria for gold standard and admitted that they reacted too quickly in Singapore's case Tomorrow WHO will make an apology and the gold standard medal will be awarded jointly to Taiwan and Hong Kong for their foresight on the wearing of masks. Sia Suay is now in hiding from this major screw up. PM is expected to come out and make another announcement "It is a honest mistake. Let's move on.Ministers' millions of dollars salaries will be maintained."
You joking.
Ah loong is buddy to Xi.
Surely WHO chief will not award hong Kong or taiwan

nightowl

PAP's economic growth strategy relying on massive cheap foreign labour to achieve the numbers game has backfired. But I doubt they will learn. This is the classic result of packing 12 workers in a dorm room. Just like Little India riots years ago, the time bomb has exploded right smack in these scholar ministers' face. This time, definitely more serious.

nightowl

The Indian workers would have already spread to some foreign maids in their weekend get-together. These maids will bring back the virus to the elderly, kids and everyone at home. Expect more cases.

If the master fucks the maid and then passes it to ma'am... :eek:

PAP's economic growth strategy relying on massive cheap foreign labour to achieve the numbers game has backfired. But I doubt they will learn. This is the classic result of packing 12 workers in a dorm room. Just like Little India riots years ago, the time bomb has exploded right smack in these scholar ministers' face. This time, definitely more serious.

Totalitarian governments have a common trait: whenever there's bad decision, they will almost always double down on that bad decision. Part of it is due to 'face', another part of it is the sunk cost fallacy and many of its cronies being stakeholders deeply invested in that bad decision.

The presstitutes (not journalists) will do the hard work justifying that bad decision.

LaoTze

QUOTE="jw5, post: 3084123, member: 977"]
Oh No Judy Sim! :frown:

From Yahoo News:

COVID-19: 7-year-old & 9-year-old Among 75 New Cases Reported in Singapore
1586099825600.png

QUOTE]

I bad bad.

The more I see Judy the more I want to tiew her to kann her to doggie her to 69 her

To plant my face between her tits, and then her thighs.

And to tiew her to kann her to doggie her to 69 her

LaoTze

Just because u hate d PAP u want the whole country to burn.

U are d dick who cannot separate country fm party.

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

1583903024800.png

Forward this on your WhatsApp and make this go viral.
Get this onto the handphones of all in Singapore

VOTE OUT ALL THE MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE
OR OUR KIDS END UP BECOMING SECURITY GUARDS TO BE KICKED IN FACE BY CECAs OR PANDA FOOD DELIVERIES OR PICKING UP CARDBOARDS OR SELLING TISSUE PAPER IN HAWKER CENTERS

And why Stinkapore got the GOLD Standard for wuhan control?