Still waiting for the first batch of photos of PAP politician dogs wearing masks out in public.
Surely that’s a slap on their shameless faces for their no mask folly previously.
Maybe got one or two MP tio covided liaoNo need to wait, here is the first batch - Cheng Li Hui.
![]()
This fucktard looked so pale that I thought my LG UHD tv needs to be replaced. For fuck’s sake, he really needs a damn mask!
View attachment 74825
Dude, basic hair cut -> scissors and comb. No dyeing/colouring, no perm, no wash, no sextra (HJ and BJ). And shave yourself lah! KNN!What is a 'basic haircut service'? Men's haircut or women's haircut? How about shave and shampoo?![]()
Dude, basic hair cut -> scissors and comb. No dying/colouring, no perm, no wash, no sextra (HJ and BJ). And shave yourself lah! KNN!![]()
I do like the additional services offered by the barber.
Malaysia - MCO (Movement Control Order)DIE DIE don't want to say LOCKDOWN.
![]()
Its called CIRCUIT BREAKER.
Sure can get refund. Please go to the casino cashier's booth, they will process the refund for you, plus add on a few hundred bucks for the inconvenience they've caused you.Nabei! Casino how? I just bought 3k Annual levy to pass my time there? If close, can get REFUND?
In all honesty, I will be doing that. The beer ladies need the extra income, but I will be discerning in my choices. It's a buyers market, so we can be picky.F&B suppose not allow dine in.
So you can take away Tiger Beer Ladies
Good luck broIn all honesty, I will be doing that. The beer ladies need the extra income, but I will be discerning in my choices. It's a buyers market, so we can be picky.
Yes bro. They provide an essential service.Is Universal Studios still going to be open?
This fucktard looked so pale that I thought my LG UHD tv needs to be replaced. For fuck’s sake, he really needs a damn mask!
View attachment 74825
He's looking very pale and frail, almost corpse-like. Even the pink shirt and red tie did not make his face look rosier.He looks barely alive!
eh I think there is a new virus in sinkieland......the ZOMBIE virus!
Quick get all sinkies to pull out all their teeth! Then it wont spread.
Best to you too bro! Wear cap hor.Good luck bro
After CCB is???Malaysia - MCO (Movement Control Order)
Thailand - C (Curfew)
Other countries - L (Lockdown)
Singapore - We call it CB (Circuit Breaker).
Next level will be CCB - complete circuit breaker
If I can think of something I 'll let you know. Now need to chiong Sheng Siong to hoard 150%.After CCB is???
Hoard so much for what??? siao ah?If I can think of something I 'll let you know. Now need to chiong Sheng Siong to hoard 150%.