[ROFL] Daniel Ong KPKBu-ing now

Dun ask for rent discount. Just close shop. More businesses close the landlords also die.

Wow rent 25k a month. Staff 40k.

65k costs per month. So high.

Wasn't he the ah beng who fucked all the female deejays on local radio?

Wow rent 25k a month. Staff 40k.

65k costs per month. So high.

Like I said many times over we are killing young, industrious and healthy individuals just to save some unproductive old farts who are going to die soon anyway.

The world truly has gone crazy if it has to opt for a politically correct solution to the coronavirus instead of exercising basic common sense.

This guy is a rich bastard. Can let his business bleed for a while. He’s always been a fucking whiny bitch.

He may be a rich bastard but his staff don't have that luxury or they wouldn't be working for him.

I said it earlier at the start of this fiasco that when you lockdown a country it is not the business owners that suffer as many have enough money to press "pause" and wait for the storm to pass.

The employees are not so lucky.

Why is he whining? Business is like that, we all take risks. When times are good, we enjoy the good life. When times are bad, we accept it too. Bloody strawberry kid.
KNN correct lo KNN he never think if do business is sure always make money then there won't be employees KNN these people are really strange KNN

If business died there is no job for the regular people. the world is overreacting. Economy fall out will be more severe than the virus no matter the numbers.

Shallown planning...He should be planning for total costs not start up costs..if total expenses including his salary is 100k pm he should set aside and write off 1.2 mil, so every single sale that he makes will be considered a profit...most likely also have partners who help him foot the Bill's and they want to take back their capital