Serious This Goverment damn lousy..shares down, property down, salary down..

SalahParking

Everything lost money..

Even holding Cash, can lost money..last time SingDollar 1.25, now 1.44

Bank savings account 0.25% ..

coffee at toast box $3.50

We have the best first class leaders in the world.
Stop complaining.

Next month I can use a fresh $500 skillsfuture credits to upgrade my skills :biggrin:
KNN my uncle plan after pandemic over if he still alive he will sign up skillfuture for courses that he rike as a hobby and knowledge transferable for income kind eg. Hairdressing pets grooming etc KNN

KNN actually now pap already built the foundations of ruling a cuntry just that they gone over the limit gone berserk and already 走火入魔 and unrepentant so if a decent oppie should be given the mandate to realign certain policies KNN but certainly not fat fuck lim KNN

Good money gambled away...reserves jave to pay back one, no choice have to merge back with Malaysia..wahahaha..you see everyone weeping, fufill ah gong lifelong dream

Everything lost money..

If it were not for the PAP the drop would have been far worse. You should thank your lucky stars that the PAP is charge.

Everything lost money..

Only fools keep patronizing George Quek's ripoff mall kopitiam. :rolleyes:

I would rather you give your business to one of those sole proprietor startup cafes run by Sinkie youths, at least your money won't be given to FTs.

Low interest rate is good for borrowing.

I always go to sinkie youth cafes.and I have spent almost 10 k drinking coffee over the years.

I dont go kopi tiam to buy coloured hot sweet water.