• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jibai siao liao ....All entertainment close

Although he already doing self lockdown to the best of his capacity he still needs to go out and travel to work KNN with the selfish 95% is putting a big risk to him KNN a total lockdown is the best scenario for him KNN at least salary will still be paid for a period of time KNN
Than take leave till this shit is over. Others need to work too.

KNN if can take leave for so long or even unpaid leave he don't need so headache liao KNN
That is his problem.. if he is the 5% he is better off dead. Better for him as his suffering will end. No point torturing the other 95% just because he is vulnerable to the virus.

Are restaurants and Hawker centres considered since cinemas are already in...agreed with glockman it's a half ass lockdown...

That is his problem.. if he is the 5% he is better off dead. Better for him as his suffering will end. No point torturing the other 95% just because he is vulnerable to the virus.
KNN my uncle not so noble he still have not really enjoyed his life and not so old yet it will be too stupid to die from this stupid virus KNN

He is too selfish to die n expect others to cover for him. A typical fuckein singkies

If I die so be it. At least I go with a clear conscience and not like u n the 5% who drags down the 95% so they can live a bit longer.

Huh? No leh. I am not 5%. Where I live I am among the 95%.

Where do you live? Anyway you said total lockdown is an option right? Not half assed lockdown.

Stupid Singapore lah. Half assed lockdown for what. Just stay open lah! People need to earn money to buy food from Thailand ok!

Huh? No leh. I am not 5%. Where I live I am among the 95%.

Where do you live? Anyway you said total lockdown is an option right? Not half assed lockdown.

Stupid Singapore lah. Half assed lockdown for what. Just stay open lah! People need to earn money to buy food from Thailand ok!
Full lockdown is what a majority of the ppl want. Guess stupid follow stupid. I think better to give it to them n let them suffer the consequences.

Wah you give up already.

Dont give up! Must fight!

He is too selfish to die n expect others to cover for him. A typical fuckein singkies
Just becas the other side is 95% he is labelled as selfish ? To him is the 95% is selfish fuckein sinkies KNN every human life is equal especially when my uncle is not that old KNN or rather in order to protect the rice bowl of others he have to sacrifice himself? KNN this is ridiculous leeson KNN

Why should the 95% suffer bcos of the 5%? The 5% soo afraid than quarantine themselves...u think it's safe for him now with the infected showing no symptoms? Anyway stupid follow stupid.