Five evil coward filthy liar Malaysian dogs sons of whores gang up to attack one virgin woman as whore. So Xia suay stupid poor useless men indeed
knn, dettol also not effectivesure got very bad smell.
All except one dog dare not swear if Very Kind Lady is not a virgin they die a violent deathFive evil coward filthy liar Malaysian dogs sons of whores gang up to attack one virgin woman as whore. So Xia suay stupid poor useless men indeed
knn, dettol also not effective
sibei filthy
you cb bitch xia suay all women. other women know how to behave at home and at work, be good wives and raise children. you? no money, no friends, no sex life, no partner, no hope. better you go and kill yourself.Five evil coward filthy liar Malaysian dogs sons of whores gang up to attack one virgin woman as whore. So Xia suay stupid poor useless men indeed
Looks like you are bad people with no conscience. But heaven will see you die a violent death from your own swearing whether you believe or not
this type of cb woman must soak in clorox.knn, dettol also not effective
sibei filthy
yah lor, she at least go learn some manners like a proper woman.you cb bitch xia suay all women. other women know how to behave at home and at work, be good wives and raise children. you? no money, no friends, no sex life, no partner, no hope. better you go and kill yourself.
soak already cheebye will be Siap Siap or not?this type of cb woman must soak in clorox.
you cb bitch xia suay all women. other women know how to behave at home and at work, be good wives and raise children. you? no money, no friends, no sex life, no partner, no hope. better you go and kill yourself.
Ginfreely, question time again!
How many strawberry can you insert into your cheeBye?
My manners are reserved for humans not coward criminal bully dogs sons of whoresyah lor, she at least go learn some manners like a proper woman.
really no class lor
You then Xia suay men so stupid poor useless son of whore spewing evil filthy lies to win a woman.
you cb bitch xia suay all women. other women know how to behave at home and at work, be good wives and raise children. you? no money, no friends, no sex life, no partner, no hope. better you go and kill yourself.You then Xia suay men so stupid poor useless son of whore spewing evil filthy lies to win a woman.
wah...so many!
whore, slut, bitchYou are not a Woman
You Are A SLUT!
SHE IS TOXICwhore, slut, bitch
Five evil coward filthy liar Malaysian dogs sons of whores gang up to attack one virgin woman as whore. So Xia suay stupid poor useless men indeed
flithy bitch wif filthy cb and assholeyah lor, she at least go learn some manners like a proper woman.
really no class lor