• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why pap subsidise $50 per night for each Malaysian worker for 14 days?

Then AFTER 14 days how? The mudland government will still want to quarrantine mudlanders returning from overseas isn’t it? These workers should find their own accommodation in Spore or quit their jobs. They are NOT paid lower salaries for their jobs and should have proper accommodations to work in Spore just like Singaporeans. Why should we subsidize them unless they are paid LOWER salaries than Singaporeans?

This is a time for you to do a good deed.

Open up your private condo apartment in the Sinkieland and let these malaysian workers stay in for two weeks free of charges :biggrin:

What an abuse of my taxpayer money. Why don’t they subsidise my accommodation in Spore?

Why should they subsidise your accommodation in Sinkieland ? It is not your taxplayer money since you do not have any contribution to the Sinkieland society :rolleyes:

And they have saving a lot of money all this while living in jb, why cannot afford few weeks of hotel bills? After that they want to claim for their overnight car park or food prices difference or whatever.

Which malaysian worker want to pay hotel bills on their own pockets while working in the Sinkieland ?

Maybe only you such spendthrift always wanted to stay in hotels :rolleyes:

Oic. But those companies I have worked in always pay Malaysian workers the same as locals. People like kt latha and my accountant and my accounts clerks etc they don’t earn lower salaries than Singaporeans.

Because sinkie like you are proven to be useless and worthless that why companies dare to treat sinkies this way :poop:

Yesterday my Msian colleagues told me sarcastically tat they are indispensible. Sinkieland need Msian workers. Period.
one such remark oso you can't tahan... sinkies oso like to make crab remarks abt msia... how?... must be steady.. :geek:

Actually i tend to agree with their remark. I only cant tahan the 70% sinkies.

https://tinyurI.com/tdfjdbq

6A4Lecv.png

Carry the new PM Muhyhidin balls la. In future all malaysian pass holder working in singapore must stay in singapore so that the causeway will
not be so jammed everyday and also spend their money here to boast our economy.
Ya next time please hire China or India workers instead. Anyway all are foreigners no difference. Better than hiring from so called same family but get betrayed backstabbed front stabbed.

me think its the least they can do for FT.:thumbsdown:

Other FT can subsidise their accommodations because these people get lower pay. But not Malaysians that get paid the same salaries but chose to stay in jb.

Write to st forum and ask KNN when they ask you where you stay you reply jb they reply you fucking traitor dog not fit to ask me this question KNN then when they ask you further what you work as you reply unemployed they reply you mother fucker dare to tell me tax KNN later you quickly change reply to work as whore they say tax your jibye KNN

Xia suay cantonese prostitute descendant repeating lies twisting virgin to whore and twisting investor to traitor and twisting fact my property tax payment is much more than hdb sinkies.

Then AFTER 14 days how? The mudland government will still want to quarrantine mudlanders returning from overseas isn’t it? These workers should find their own accommodation in Spore or quit their jobs. They are NOT paid lower salaries for their jobs and should have proper accommodations to work in Spore just like Singaporeans. Why should we subsidize them unless they are paid LOWER salaries than Singaporeans?
Oh ya mudland pm just said tonight may extend after 14 days. So pap can prepare to subsidise more.

Government should subsidise all your customers RM4 so that they will continue to patronise your toilet bowl.

@ginfreely the biggest cunt of Earth.

You Xia suay cantonese prostitute descendant repeating evil filthy lies nonstop should be the first one to die from Coronavirus

That $50 go to hotels like 81.two per room. So they make a profit. That $50 do not go to malaysia worker. In fact by right, they should get overtime allowance of hardship allowance. But staying in hotel and getting paid in S$ makes them happy enough. No complain.

Yesterday the news already said staying in dormitories is $35 per night and the budget hotel is $80 and two persons stay one room so should be only 40 or less. Subsidise $50 per person per night is profiteering indeed.

Because if the 300k jiuhukias get stucked in Mudland, all your factories in Jurong and Tuas have to shut down. You expect the shipyard labourers to work from home? Singapore need these 300k jiuhukias, that is why we are subsidizing them.
Shipyard workers from Malaysia sure or not? I see Malaysians take all the senang jobs like those in sales or clerk or admin or accounting or renovation contractors. Ya factory workers too but i believe they are not that low pay at least one thousand plus per month.

And then I got jb neighbours that are graduates doing normal executive jobs and driving to work in Spore using Spore car. So are these people being subsidised too?

Could it be Govt, GLCs are the top employers of malaysians? I know many SPF poodles are Malaysian. Also AETOS

Ya could be indeed I and my friends did meet quite a few nasty Malaysian bosses and colleagues.