The famous foreveralone tan yak chin from fuckwarezone is reporting in.
Glad to know more ppl here.
We come here to contribute and spice up this forum so it will become more famous than hwz
While the numbers at fuckwarezone have always been higher this forum has always been better.
Everyone is welcome here fuckwarezone refugees included but please do not bring your "Boh Liao" posts along with you.
What the fuck is famous in Internet forum?Dun get so hung up on such things
Why are so many refugees from Fuckwarezone coming here recently? What happened in that forum?
KNN boss my uncle think those mundane posts are not really boh liao KNN they are all very real existing mundane issues that not many people will discuss eg https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/i-try-wear-mask-but-cannot-breath.281618/While the numbers at fuckwarezone have always been higher this forum has always been better.
Everyone is welcome here fuckwarezone refugees included but please do not bring your "Boh Liao" posts along with you.
This one too KNN there are really many many cha siew out there KNN at least cha siew can learn more about what other cha siew thinking and have some assurance KNNWhile the numbers at fuckwarezone have always been higher this forum has always been better.
He behaves like a dictator. But he owns this forum. I dislike him for always having his way or his way only attitude. But, we are price takers not price setters, hence we can't complain much.KNN boss my uncle think those mundane posts are not really boh liao KNN they are all very real existing mundane issues that not many people will discuss eg https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/i-try-wear-mask-but-cannot-breath.281618/
KNN my uncle also always thinking to himself how those people wearing cotton mask breathe etc but he dare not open this type of post to ask in fear of kena fxxx KNN
It only lasts for 24 hours it's too keep all the spam out.Wah. Why this forum still need moderators to approve the posts?
It only lasts for 24 hours it's too keep all the spam out.
He behaves like a dictator. But he owns this forum. I dislike him for always having his way or his way only attitude. But, we are price takers not price setters, hence we can't complain much.
You are Administrator so is bigger than moderators?
How come you never approve?
It shows a few of my messages still pending for approval
Huh KNN no lah he never dictate anyone to do anything before KNN my uncle think he is towards stubborn perfectionist lack of human touch and overly wise until rike a AI robot only KNNHe behaves like a dictator. But he owns this forum. I dislike him for always having his way or his way only attitude. But, we are price takers not price setters, hence we can't complain much.