• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Something is rumbling up north across the causeway

Msians better pray hard Tun in good health. Hope he could fix the economy real fast. But should something happens to Tun before next GE..due to health....good luck to Msia.
I don’t think he did a good job in economy or stock market. My maybank shares dropped a lot since may 2018. I think Anwar should do better at that since he was finance minister and read more than 1000 books in jail.

Oh unlike you I don’t claim to know people that don’t even know I exist. No wonder you and @glockman are birds of the same dirty feathers upping thread around me talking happily about having sex with friends talking and having tea.
know
verb
Save Word
To save this word, you'll need to log in.

\ ˈnō \
knew\ ˈnü also ˈnyü \; known\ ˈnōn \; knowing
Definition of know
(Entry 1 of 2)
transitive verb
1a(1): to perceive directly : have direct cognition of
(2): to have understanding ofimportance of knowing oneself
(3): to recognize the nature of : DISCERN
b(1): to recognize as being the same as something previously known
(2): to be acquainted or familiar with
(3): to have experience of
2a: to be aware of the truth or factuality of : be convinced or certain of
b: to have a practical understanding ofknows how to write
3archaic : to have sexual intercourse with
intransitive verb
1: to have knowledge
2: to be or become cognizant —sometimes used interjectionally with you especially as a filler in informal speech
know from
: to have knowledge ofdidn't know from sibling rivalry— Penny Marshall

know
noun
Definition of know (Entry 2 of 2)
: KNOWLEDGE
in the know
: in possession of exclusive knowledge or informationbroadly : WELL-INFORMED

Please see above : 1a in bold. You can of course believe I am talking about 2a or 3. And no I did not have sexual intercourse with him. that would just be plain ridiculous. :laugh:

know
verb
Save Word
To save this word, you'll need to log in.

\ ˈnō \
knew\ ˈnü also ˈnyü \; known\ ˈnōn \; knowing
Definition of know
(Entry 1 of 2)
transitive verb
1a(1): to perceive directly : have direct cognition of
(2): to have understanding ofimportance of knowing oneself
(3): to recognize the nature of : DISCERN
b(1): to recognize as being the same as something previously known
(2): to be acquainted or familiar with
(3): to have experience of
2a: to be aware of the truth or factuality of : be convinced or certain of
b: to have a practical understanding ofknows how to write
3archaic : to have sexual intercourse with
intransitive verb
1: to have knowledge
2: to be or become cognizant —sometimes used interjectionally with you especially as a filler in informal speech
know from
: to have knowledge ofdidn't know from sibling rivalry— Penny Marshall

know
noun
Definition of know (Entry 2 of 2)
: KNOWLEDGE
in the know
: in possession of exclusive knowledge or informationbroadly : WELL-INFORMED

Please see above : 1a in bold. You can of course believe I am talking about 2a or 3. And no I did not have sexual intercourse with him. that would just be plain ridiculous. :laugh:
Shameless Cantonese Liar son of whore caught still want to twist with stupid definition of perceive and cognition. Filthy Malaysian Cantonese dog when you said you know LJ Mccully obviously it does not mean perceive or cognition. Pui!

if you say so. :laugh:

In fact no one in the right mind will think so. That reminds me ccp internet paid dogs talking nonsense to win.

A virgin is impossible to be a slut while you are definitely son of filthy black brown slut accusing me one. Xia suay coward malay Indian man hiding in rat hole bullying Chinese woman. Go to my twitter and open your filthy black brown mouth! Pui!

YOU ARE NOT A VIRGIN. YOU BROKEN SLUT!!!!

You xia suay malay Indian dog son of broken slut are repeatedly telling lies that I am not a virgin. Pui your Malaysian Indian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

What a family of slut whore jezebels
What a family of coward Malaysian dogs tell lies to harm me while hiding in rat hole. Pui your filthy Malaysian Indian whore mother wife daughters phua cb!

Ya who meh is as suay as me a virgin being harassed as a filthy dirty whore by you filthy Malaysian and sinkie traitor dogs sons of whores.
can always ignore mah and enjoy your cpf statement until cows cum home.