• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LWL feels ashamed at Hsien Loong’s disrespect for his father’s dying wish...

Yes. Well he has always been doing this. Look art what they did to all those opposition leaders.

Sinkies know lah. But they still vote for PAP.

Many of my doctor classmates are staunch PAP voters even if they hate the PAP. One told me I cannot bring myself to vote opposition they are made up of taxi drivers and hawkers.

I have been waiting for PAP to lose since 2003. But I know sinkies. They love the PAP.
Singaporeans dont love pap. The fact is SG guys are ball less and dare not do the right thing despite disliking pap

Have you ever entertained the thought that she dare speak up is because she is LKY daughter?

She is a mean bully. Just ask other doctors. No one likes her.

She is your equivalent of those bullies in NS bully the NSF into submission and cut off their balls. She does this in her kingdom that was created for her by her father called NNI.
She knew she was dealing with ball less SG guys which she can bully

Yes. Well he has always been doing this. Look art what they did to all those opposition leaders.

Sinkies know lah. But they still vote for PAP.

Many of my doctor classmates are staunch PAP voters even if they hate the PAP. One told me I cannot bring myself to vote opposition they are made up of taxi drivers and hawkers.

I have been waiting for PAP to lose since 2003. But I know sinkies. They love the PAP.
Opposition and common sinkies, yes he has done so. But not to his own family, so this is unprecedented. It shows a really nasty of him, and his abuse of power.

Perhaps your doctor classmates could stand for election in the opposition camp then? FYI Taxi drivers, hawkers can make good opposition MPs too. They could be smart people too but more importantly, their heart and intention to serve fellow sinkies.

I don't want the pap to lose, yet. But for more and more opposition to fill seats in parliament.

Opposition and common sinkies, yes he has done so. But not to his own family, so this is unprecedented. It shows a really nasty of him, and his abuse of power.

Perhaps your doctor classmates could stand for election in the opposition camp then? FYI Taxi drivers, hawkers can make good opposition MPs too. They could be smart people too but more importantly, their heart and intention to serve fellow sinkies.

I don't want the pap to lose, yet. But for more and more opposition to fill seats in parliament.

See? Even you dont want pap to lose yet. Why?
I want PAP to lose yesterday!

My classmates too busy working hard to make money in their practices or joining PAP for ministar million dollar salaries.

Where got time throw their fortunes to run as opposition members?

My point is that opposition is NOT made up of taxi drivers and hawkers lah! I asked my classmate who is your opposition member standing in your ward? He didnt know. He just dismissed the guy as must be cannot make it otherwise why stand for opposition.

Stupid sinkies lah.

Singaporeans dont love pap. The fact is SG guys are ball less and dare not do the right thing despite disliking pap
Same with 55% of sinkie women according to you.

Sinkies priority is themselves.

How much money can I make?

How many holidays can I have?

How many cars can i buy?

When can i buy my landed property?

Sinkies dont care much about some family feud whether to fulfill the father wishes and tear down some house.

Wait till they go after Shengwu's gay brother.
I think LHY is being careful because of this children.

LWY is unmarried old spinster. So she has nothing to lose.

If she really means it she should expose all the corruption within Temasek and GIC.

But she wont. And you can make a guess why. All the Lee's have benefitted from LKY regime.

It is pot calling the kettle black.

Even if sinkies are bothered....nothing so serious a $300 handout can’t fix
Correct lor.

Now even cheaper.

Imagine if elections tomorrow. LHL say if you vote PAP we give you all 100 masks per person $20 worth! And some packets of maggi instant noodle and a couple of toilet rolls.

Sure all vote PAP!

See? Even you dont want pap to lose yet. Why?
I want PAP to lose yesterday!

My classmates too busy working hard to make money in their practices or joining PAP for ministar million dollar salaries.

Where got time throw their fortunes to run as opposition members?

My point is that opposition is NOT made up of taxi drivers and hawkers lah! I asked my classmate who is your opposition member standing in your ward? He didnt know. He just dismissed the guy as must be cannot make it otherwise why stand for opposition.

Stupid sinkies lah.
We haven't got an opposition that can form the government yet. Because the pap has systematically retarded their growth for decades. I am just being realistic. Evolution not revolution.

Your classmates are similar to others who appreciate the stable political climate that the pap has created for them to flourish in their careers and businesses. It takes a special breed who are successful and yet know they must stand up to be counted, and join the opposition. I am not a special breed, hence my contribution is to vote for any opposition. At least to show my appreciation for his sacrifice and guts. Please ask your classmate to do likewise lah.

We haven't got an opposition that can form the government yet. Because the pap has systematically retarded their growth for decades. I am just being realistic. Evolution not revolution.

Your classmates are similar to others who appreciate the stable political climate that the pap has created for them to flourish in their careers and businesses. It takes a special breed who are successful and yet know they must stand up to be counted, and join the opposition. I am not a special breed, hence my contribution is to vote for any opposition. At least to show my appreciation for his sacrifice and guts. Please ask your classmate to do likewise lah.

I got chased out of my medical class watsapp for talking negatively about garment lah. Dream on. My classmates all staunch PAP supporters.

Especially those malaysians came to sg as ASEAN scholar.

I left sinkieland liao. So I cant wait to see it crumble and implode. So yes to revolution man'

I got chased out of my medical class watsapp for talking negatively about garment lah. Dream on. My classmates all staunch PAP supporters.

Especially those malaysians came to sg as ASEAN scholar.

I left sinkieland liao. So I cant wait to see it crumble and implode. So yes to revolution man'
I got the wrong impression that your classmates wanted to vote opposition but could not because they were comprised of "taxi drivers and hawkers." I have close family members and good friends who are hardcore pap supporters too.

I am sure you still have family and loved ones in sinkieland, so let us not hope it crumbles and implodes.

I got the wrong impression that your classmates wanted to vote opposition but could not because they were comprised of "taxi drivers and hawkers." I have close family members and good friends who are hardcore pap supporters too.

I am sure you still have family and loved ones in sinkieland, so let us not hope it crumbles and implodes.

I have helped my whole family get Canadian PR. Sisters and parents. All got PR liao

The rest of the extended family are all PAP supporters. They will deserve whatever they get.

As I have said many times the way sinkieland will collapse is through the collapse of the SGD$.

My classmates talk cock lah. They are the kpkb type. Love to complain about PAP. But at the end still try to justify why they vote PAP.

Cant stand this type of people. You complain and not happy but in the end take action that perpetuates your unhappiness.

Please lah. Enough man.

I am sure you have met these type of sinkies too. They are everywhere in sinkieland.