Foreign news TV screengrab: singaporeans don't trust pinky.

TerrexLee

https://tinyurI.com/qwlc44b

LWMHKcF.png

How can you trust someone who refused the face reality.
Virus is not deadly as SARS
We have learned from SARS
No local tramission
Refuse to shut down travel from China
No need for mask.

He shook hands like a 姑娘 with Obama who wasn't the most masculine guy himself. How to trust? :wink:

photo_1364929254927-3-HD.jpg

DRX4-HZW4AAWhmG.jpg

No need for mask - just check whether his children and grandchildren are wearing masks. If they are not, then ok he is walking the talk. If they are, then he is a liar. Very simple understand! :wink:

How can you trust someone who refused the face reality.
Virus is not deadly as SARS
We have learned from SARS
No local tramission
Refuse to shut down travel from China
No need for mask.

No need for mask - just check whether his children and grandchildren are wearing masks. If they are not, then ok he is walking the talk. If they are, then he is a liar. Very simple understand! :wink:
what if the wife wear?

KNN very simple to understand but not simple to carry out KNN where to find them and how they rook rike KNN if they wear they will wear it before they go out so people wouldn't be able to recognise them also KNN and lj loong would have asked them to be careful not to be spotted KNN

关键时刻 is a run of the mill Taiwanese cheapskate entertainment show that excels in thrash talking and conspiracy theories. The host is a stand up comedian and their so called panel of experts are mostly drama queens who are there to entertain rather than inform.

The Singapore government's response so far hasn't been great, but quoting this program is as credible as getting the truth from Petir.

关键时刻 is a run of the mill Taiwanese cheapskate entertainment show that excels in thrash talking and conspiracy theories. The host is a stand up comedian and their so called panel of experts are mostly drama queens who are there to entertain rather than inform.

The Singapore government's response so far hasn't been great, but quoting this program is as credible as getting the truth from Petir.
I watch this channel for entertainment. Without Wuhan virus they will report on gang warfare, ghosts and UFOs. The host likes to shout and repeat everything the expert says like he's emceeing a getai show. Real grade A entertainment

One of the PAP's greatest assets is the fact that Singaporeans trust them 100% so whatever news is coming from that channel is absolute garbage.

Antibiotics against fake news is a miracle drug!

My world's highest paid PM and multimillionaire ministers only attends important meetings now and ceased all outdoor activities (anyone noticed?). They attend to events where strict temperature taking and measures in place (why need mask?). Other than that don't go out lor. So it's TRUE my highest paid PM in the world did not wear mask during this period but he has yet to find time to visit the hospital to thank the doctors and nurses. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh
Long Live PAP.gif

My world's highest paid PM and multimillionaire ministers only attends important meetings now and ceased all outdoor activities (anyone noticed?). They attend to events where strict temperature taking and measures in place (why need mask?). Other than that don't go out lor. So it's TRUE my highest paid PM in the world did not wear mask during this period but he has yet to find time to visit the hospital to thank the doctors and nurses. Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhh
View attachment 71701
There is no need to wear masks because they don't help. In fact they could make things worse.

I watch this channel for entertainment. Without Wuhan virus they will report on gang warfare, ghosts and UFOs. The host likes to shout and repeat everything the expert says like he's emceeing a getai show. Real grade A entertainment

Yes, it's kind of funny and entertaining on a bored Sunday, but I remember feeling flabbergasted when a Taiwanese ex-colleague told me this was one of the better political commentary programs in Taiwan.

Now after coming across more of such shows from Taiwan, I have to agree. This nonsense really is quite gold standard as far as Taiwan's "serious" TV programs go. No wonder many Taiwanese I've spoken to have warp views of how the world works, hard to think straight when one is marinated with such kooky standards day in day out.

he himself sanction the population white paper that nursing is a low skilled job in 2013.

Where is pinky anyway? Y he not practice wat he preach and visit his constituency without wearing mask?