• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [COVID-19 Virus] PAP response to 2019 nCov Situation

Lawrence and JoJo go to Tuas. :biggrin:

9cfd5000-48c7-11ea-b64d-1595a716b22f

From left to right: CEO of dormitory operator TS Group Shamkumar Subramani on a tour of an isolation room at Tuas View Dormitory, along with National Development Minister Lawrence Wong and Manpower Minister Josephine Teo on 6 February, 2020. (PHOTO: Yahoo News Singapore)

CPTMiller

WHAT ???

https://hdsmileys.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/surprise.gif

BOXES UPON BOXES OF FACE MASKS???

Not 4 face masks per family like what your boss say?

One rule for Singaporeans and another rule for PAP maggots maggotess and their families and favourite lap dogs like you?

Laughing Emoji GIFs | Tenor

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...alm-amid-panic-buying-of-groceries-singapores

extract from above

"Other politicians who also encouraged the public not to hoard groceries included labour chief and Minister in the Prime Minister’s Office Ng Chee Meng, and Workers’ Party chief Pritam Singh. "

Emoji Angry GIF - Emoji Angry Mad - Discover & Share GIFs

AND JOHN TAN IS FUCKING HOARDING BOXES UPON BOXES OF FACE MASKS AND RUBBING THAT INTO THE FACE OF ALL OF US HERE.
ALL BROWN NOSERS OF PAP MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS LEARN THAT FROM THEIR LEADERS? IS IT?

TELL US YOU GOT BAGS UPON BAGS OF RICE AS WELL INCLUDING SLABS OF WAGYU BEEF AND SUCCULENT ROAST PORK IN YOUR FREEZER.

JUST LIKE YOUR PAP MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS IS IT?
YOUR CECA COCKROACHES ALSO HOARDING AND HOARDING THAT TOO?

Animated smiley faces , emoticons emoji and smileys
So many panic buyers for mask and now groceries too.
Our big boss loong team not happy.
You all better be calm and listen to their instructions

Samsters and sinkies please keep calm. Bro Chun Sing guarantees us that there will be enough food and face masks for all. No need to start a stampede for groceries.

empty-shelves-sheng-siong-mart-boon-keng-1.jpg

SINGAPORE: Singapore has ample supply of essential food and household items, said Minister for Trade and Industry Chan Chun Sing on Friday (Feb 7), as he sought to reassure the public amid a surge in demand for groceries after the Government raised its Disease Outbreak Response System Condition (DORSCON) level to Orange.

Empty shelves and trolleys loaded with items such as instant noodles, toilet paper and milk were seen at several supermarket stores across the country, with NTUC FairPrice reporting "a sudden surge in demand" for groceries and personal hygiene products.

"There is no need to rush for essential supplies like rice or instant noodles," said Mr Chan in a Facebook post.

" Our supply lines for these essentials are intact and there is no risk of us running a shortage of essential food or household items. We also have our national stockpile for essential items," he added.

He urged the public to exercise individual responsibility and not hoard items unnecessarily.

“This will create undue panic and is unhelpful to the situation at hand,” he said.

TOILET PAPER, INSTANT NOODLES "EMPTIED" FROM SHELVES

woman-stocking-up-on-groceries-amid-coronavirus-outbreak-in-singapore.jpg

Supermarket chain NTUC FairPrice on Friday reported that several stores experienced "high traffic", leaving some outlets temporarily short of stock.

Items including toilet paper, instant noodles and vegetables were “emptied from the shelves”, said FairPrice in a media release.

It said that it had available stock in its warehouses and was looking to re-stock stores “expeditiously”.

“Stocks for these items remain available and are being dispatched to the stores,” it said.

This comes as Singapore on Friday raised its DORSCON level to Orange from Yellow in light of the novel coronavirus situation.

Three new cases of novel coronavirus were confirmed on Friday, taking the total number of cases in the country to 33.

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...-groceries-supplies-ntuc-sheng-siong-12406906

r8xhD4f.png

SLfknaa.jpg

More daft and kiasu Sinkies. :roflmao:

Perhaps the PAP govt might have to emulate the CCP govt and impose curfews, and you're only allowed to step outside your home for grocery shopping every one or two days. Each household is given one or two access passes.

Here are some examples:

6OZWQ9Sl.jpg

N6jwqEMl.jpg

4S7uqIHl.jpg

Bro JohnTan house also got storeroom full of groceries, just like masks? :wink:

Yes. We have lots of rice, dried and canned food, mineral water, batteries and torchlights and a portable generator. Luckily I had the foresight to get my serfs last week to buy extra rolls of toilet paper too.

AhΜeng

stupid sinkies really dumbfug.
as long as our borders and ports are opened, there's always enough food supply.
fucking pap voters have proven themselves to be idiots

In light of the shortage of toilet paper, some of us grassroots leaders suggested giving out toilet rolls with our grassroots adviser's face on it. It may help remind voters who truly cares for them. But on the other hand, we also see the possibility of oppies taking this opportunity to disrespect our grassroots adviser. Oppies, any suggestions to help raise our grassroots adviser's public profile?

84247924_2904260166301963_3038248204354191360_n.jpg

If in an emergency situation buy all those fresh groceries also no use.

720front.jpg

You need something that you can store for at least one year. At the very least have SAF combat rations. Forget about cooking all those instant noodles. :rolleyes:

garlic

That is no justification to go to war because the other country refuses to sell you their. The only justification is when the other country signs a water supply agreement and then breaks that agreement and refuses to sell you the water

You better stay indoors, ya? Your condition if meet this virus... sibei gaolat....

right thing to do when it cums to makan. sinkies must makan cum hell or high water. i always keep 6.9 gallons of distilled water plus 6.9 days of emergency food ready at all times. this is because we have natural disasters from flood, fire, and earthquake. when it cums to deadly viral outbreak must stash supplies for 69 days.