• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[COVID-19 Virus] The Sinkies are fucked Thread.

People from China especially Hubei province including Wuhan probably put off going to HK by the recent unrest. Heard from someone in the travel industry that A LOT of them have flown to Thailand and Singapore, partly for holiday, partly to escape the virus before the lockdown. :o-o:

Why Singapore has more cases than Hong Kong?

U are cock stupig to believe tiupapers.... dumb cowdung face...

Dun be stewpig la. Bkk got almost 10 million people. And the 14 cases are all Tiong tourist and 5 have already gone home. So only 9 cases in a city of 10 million and all are in hospital. Fuck you dun talk cock

Mark Andrew Yeo is an egomaniac, but also a big loser idiot! :biggrin:

Just Singaporeans. He hates you guys. Because he knows you guys are so stupid to vote for hin again and again despite all the shit he does. So he is like fuck man the people who like me and shake my hand are such big loser idiots!

I cannot take it! I am loved by nincompoops!

Valium

Just Singaporeans. He hates you guys. Because he knows you guys are so stupid to vote for hin again and again despite all the shit he does. So he is like fuck man the people who like me and shake my hand are such big loser idiots!

I cannot take it! I am loved by nincompoops!

I can't wait to whip and defile his carcass if given the chance.

MaximiLian

The number of tiong tourists in Thailand is mind boggling. I visited the grand palace last year, it’s tiong galore. Thank god the tour guides didn’t bring them to wat pho just next door where I found my inner peace :eek::eek:

One possibility is that the virus is incubating in sinkies, so no symptoms yet. :eek:

Other possibilities include the virulence of the virus, for example can you get it just by walking past a stranger with no contact or conversation, or even the temperature the virus survives best in. This is why the scientists especially in China, need to work harder.
Read in one local report that one needs to be exposed to the infected person for 30 mins, within 2 meters in order to get infected.

Reactions: jw5

Interesting info, but we should not draw a conclusion from just one report, which has not been announced by the government. Of course, getting the governments (especially China and Singapore) to provide the citizens with useful data and info is like squeezing blood from stone. :wink:

Read in one local report that one needs to be exposed to the infected person for 30 mins, within 2 meters in order to get infected.

shiokalingam

10 CASES NOW!!!!
FUCKING PAP AND LEE HSIEN LOONG

IMG_20200129_232937.jpg

there’s a race by sg to beat thighland in having the most number of confirmed cases outside of prc. sg always wants to be lumpar one.

CPTMiller

I dont think this is related to the virus.

It is called hematemesis. Vomit blood.

Usually due to bleeding gastric ulcer or esophageal varices. Could also be from Mallory Weiss Tear.
That one old video but they reload to scare people now.
Anyway even during Sars time also not like this vomit blood.
i think many joker out there willing to fake panicking

Interesting info, but we should not draw a conclusion from just one report, which has not been announced by the government. Of course, getting the governments (especially China and Singapore) to provide the citizens with useful data and info is like squeezing blood from stone. :wink:
Found the report. But I think it's wise to avoid crowded places.

Associate Professor Vernon Lee, director of communicable diseases at MOH, said close contacts are people "who are within about 2m and spend a reasonable prolonged period of time, about 30 minutes or more, with the individual".

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-virus-cases-bringing-total-to-three-infected

Reactions: jw5

nayr69sg

Staff member
there’s a race by sg to beat thighland in having the most number of confirmed cases outside of prc. sg always wants to be lumpar one.
Would be good if Singapore got like 10,000 cases and Zero deaths! Wah the healthcare system here solid!

But the government measures to control spread hopeless.

Would be good if Singapore got like 10,000 cases and Zero deaths! Wah the healthcare system here solid!

But the government measures to control spread hopeless.
Silly man you. This a once decade income opportunity for our medical hup! :cool:

nayr69sg

Staff member
Silly man you. This a once decade income opportunity for our medical hup! :cool:

actually quite true.

Imagine 10,000 patients from Wuhan! Wow!

Also spread to locals another 69,000!

The insurance companies must be crying.

Read about the ICA checkpoints people being ordered NOT to wear mask.

This is the typical sinkie PAP govt.
KNN does those people feel ashamed of themselves at all KNN then if lhl really want to have more sinkie babies also can orlar his civil servants to do raw KNN