• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat ‘I recognise only Syariah law’: Singaporean claims trial after admitting to giving S$450 to ISIS

thumb_dey-call-me-wong-sum-ting-wong-china-man-jokes-50214926.png

Been

Been mentioned in the Quran teres no distinction between all the Prophets/Messengers. All are correct. Their mission was to deliver the message of God and also served as a warner to mankind to obey, worship and follow all HIS commandment. The message of these prophets was lost, abandoned, or changed over time, and only parts of the original message remained intact. God sent Muhammad, pbuh, as the final prophet to all of humanity in the 7th century C.E. to restore the divine message of all prophets. Muhammad did not bring a new message, but conveyed the same message as previous prophets. Muslims believe that a prophet was selected for every nation at some point in its history. It was said in the hadith (weak though) Allah sent 124000 Prophets of whom 25 were mentioned in the Quran. Its not mere concidence when u find most religion believe in Heaven and Hell...be it Hinduism, Buddhism, Taoism etc. So long u believe in the Oneness of God, total submission/surrender to HIM, tats Islam. Be it Judaism, xtianity...all belong to the same belief i.e. Islam.

Already got problem here. As always no offense intended, but only for your consideration. :smile:

The basis of the distinction between the three big Abrahamic religions are the prophets and their individual religoius group's ways of interpreting God's will. No one I know of who knows enough about the religions will dare to say that the god mentioned within is different. Of course you can always find some blog on the internet spouting something, but anybody who truly knows anything about the three religions will not deny that it's the same god. So why all the fighting? I'm not talking about going to war. I'm talking about arguing about which religion is right. Why bother? Drive me nuts.

Back to Muhammad and his message. If you tell any other Abrahamites that he is restoring the same message as their prophets, straightaway they will tembak you. They will tell you that their prophet is correct and Muhammad is an impostor. And you will go back to having to defend yourself again. No end right? Also even within Islam got different school of thought also fight with each other. How about we start with US supported sunni going after shia.

If you analyze properly, you will come to the conclusion that being religiously correct results in conflict with others. It's something like the best student in class telling other students they are always wrong. Eventually someone will hantam him. No point. If you want to be a good person, I've figured out it sometimes means not being right all the time. If you want to be right all the time, it will mean you can't be a good person. This is something people don't understand including some of the forumers here. I would rather be a good and kind person than to be correct. I am ok to be wrong. :smile:

Small point to note. Buddhism and Taoism I am sure have no heaven or hell as per Abraham/Ibrahim. To be more accurate. Buddhism hell is this existence. Heaven is simply not existing on this physical plane. In short, so long as you are living on this planet in a body is hell. Once you are dead automatically in heaven. If forced to live again, it's back to hell again! :laugh: In Taoism, heaven and hell is a state of mind and a way of thinking within conscious thought. Of course Taoism that I've encountered in Singapore is total BS. Without prolonged study, I would not have been able to understand it. So if it's difficult what do humans do? BS and pretend they understand. So I'm sorry to say that nobody I've ever seen in Singapore comes close to understanding Taoism. Don't listen to them. I won't go into detail and make this post even longer.

The Quran does not teach Muslims to fight or kill. In fact during the Prophet time, he fought as act of defence against aggressors and hypocrites/traitors. He did not force others to convert to Islam. If u read the battle of Badr, battle of Uhud, battle of Ahzab for instance, u will realise Muslims were at the receiving end and they have to retaliate as self defence. The Prophet dont kill or sabo the xtians or jews to spread the message of Allah i.e. Islam.

https://www.al-islam.org/articles/how-did-islam-spread-sword-or-conversion-sayyid-muhammad-rizvi

I know how it started. I also know very well Salah ad din and his exemplary behaviour. No dispute from me and that behaviour at that time is very respectable. :thumbsup: Also back in Islamic golden age, Muslim in the West were far ahead of Christians of the same era. This golden age ended at the hands of the same fucking devil as the one that ended the Chinese golden age. Genghis Khan.

But what about now? Back in 1300, I would be proud to be Tang Chinese. now in 2020, I want nothing to do with China. Back in Muhammad's time, I would be proud to be Muslim. Can you say the same now? With all the lousy buggers claiming to Islamic or more Islamic than you? Like the Islamic state? I certainly want nothing do with China and they will happily claim to be more Chinese than me. I say they are Chinese in name only. What ever made Chinese good has died thanks to Communism.

I have a theory. It goes like this. Muhammad came to save the Arabs and taught them the ways of god, but over the centuries, the arabic people's innate nature began to overcome islam. So now Islam resembles original Arab thought (i.e. such as burying daughters) before Islam and not what Muhammad taught. In other words, teachings have become corrupted by people.

Be a good person first, give yourself a name and label 2nd. :smile:

Already got problem here. As always no offense intended, but only for your consideration. :smile:

No problem bro. As always u are welcome to discuss here.

The basis of the distinction between the three big Abrahamic religions are the prophets and their individual religoius group's ways of interpreting God's will. No one I know of who knows enough about the religions will dare to say that the god mentioned within is different. Of course you can always find some blog on the internet spouting something, but anybody who truly knows anything about the three religions will not deny that it's the same god. So why all the fighting? I'm not talking about going to war. I'm talking about arguing about which religion is right. Why bother? Drive me nuts.

Xtians like to argue cos they afraid the truth i.e. Jesus is a man. Not a god or son of God as mentioned in the Quran. Even the Jews also rejected jesus as god.

Back to Muhammad and his message. If you tell any other Abrahamites that he is restoring the same message as their prophets, straightaway they will tembak you. They will tell you that their prophet is correct and Muhammad is an impostor. And you will go back to having to defend yourself again. No end right? Also even within Islam got different school of thought also fight with each other. How about we start with US supported sunni going after shia.

Not just xtians. I believe all other religion will claim their religion the truth. Muslims dont go knocking doors to do their marketing and claim other religions are false. But we will have to defend Islam if latter under attack. Twisting and turning and spreading falsehood. But u dont see me opening a thread on xtianity and badmouth their religion. We believe we need Allah. Not vice versa. As for US supporting Sunni. Aiyoh..is the same as saying why US support Mujahideen then now killing Al Queda. But i know US is doing babi netanyahu bidding by eradicating Persia completely.

If u analyze properly, you will come to the conclusion that being religiously correct results in conflict with others. It's something like the best student in class telling other students they are always wrong. Eventually someone will hantam him. No point. If you want to be a good person, I've figured out it sometimes means not being right all the time. If you want to be right all the time, it will mean you can't be a good person. This is something people don't understand including some of the forumers here. I would rather be a good and kind person than to be correct. I am ok to be wrong. :smile:

Like i said teres no compulsion in Islam. And most of time Islam is at the receiving end. Just go thru all threads. Practically every week. U have parrot keep repeating same old post IQ and race lah etc etc. So xtians the one....u should know who here lah. So if they hamtam me, i have to respond at times. Cant be here 24/7. Kerja cari rezeki...sibu kadang kadang...

Small point to note. Buddhism and Taoism I am sure have no heaven or hell as per Abraham/Ibrahim. To be more accurate. Buddhism hell is this existence. Heaven is simply not existing on this physical plane. In short, so long as you are living on this planet in a body is hell. Once you are dead automatically in heaven. If forced to live again, it's back to hell again! :laugh: In Taoism, heaven and hell is a state of mind and a way of thinking within conscious thought. Of course Taoism that I've encountered in Singapore is total BS. Without prolonged study, I would not have been able to understand it. So if it's difficult what do humans do? BS and pretend they understand. So I'm sorry to say that nobody I've ever seen in Singapore comes close to understanding Taoism. Don't listen to them. I won't go into detail and make this post even longer.

Diyu, 地獄, the Traditional Chinese Hell, based on Buddhism concept of Naraka

https://china-underground.com/2011/04/27/the-eighteen-layers-of-chinese-hell/

Naraka...mcam bahasa melayu Neraka. :smile:

I know how it started. I also know very well Salah ad din and his exemplary behaviour. No dispute from me and that behaviour at that time is very respectable. :thumbsup: Also back in Islamic golden age, Muslim in the West were far ahead of Christians of the same era. This golden age ended at the hands of the same fucking devil as the one that ended the Chinese golden age. Genghis Khan.

Ya...GK occasionally targeted the Muslims....especially issue of eating like halal.

But what about now? Back in 1300, I would be proud to be Tang Chinese. now in 2020, I want nothing to do with China. Back in Muhammad's time, I would be proud to be Muslim. Can you say the same now? With all the lousy buggers claiming to Islamic or more Islamic than you? Like the Islamic state? I certainly want nothing do with China and they will happily claim to be more Chinese than me. I say they are Chinese in name only. What ever made Chinese good has died thanks to Communism.

I am still proud to be a Muslim. Why should i be ashame of my religion? They can go claim they are more warak than me. I dont bother anyway. Cos Allah will judge us. Not the Muslims or islamic state.
a
I have a theory. It goes like this. Muhammad came to save the Arabs and taught them the ways of god, but over the centuries, the arabic people's innate nature began to overcome islam. So now Islam resembles original Arab thought (i.e. such as burying daughters) before Islam and not what Muhammad taught. In other words, teachings have become corrupted by people.

And We have sent you (O Muhammad SAW) not but as a mercy for the Alameen (mankind, jinns and all that exists)” [al-Anbiya’ 21:107]

So, Islam is meant for mankind. Not just the Arabs. People can misinterpreted the Quran to suit their agenda. Just like those politicians. It happened in other religion too. Its also mentioned in the scripture. So nothing new. But they will be accounted for their deeds.

Be a good person first, give yourself a name and label 2nd. :smile:

Of course. Nobody want to be a bad person. Certainly if i do good i dont go brag around and start quoting from the Quran.:smile:

Sorry. Delay in reply. Sikit sibuk. :smile:

fuck off slit eyed chink kafir dog

ur kafir dogs suck ang moh lanjiao and produced SPG not for nothing u r known as whores and harlots and prostitutes

and now created pink dot

fuck off faggot

and liar to boot.

if judaism = peaceful, then zionists would not be the most militarized entity on the planet sucking on yankee teats for decades and leeching hundreds of billions of dollars for protection

and committing murder occupation etc

as everybody can see, jews backstabbed the same protectors, the Muslims, that provided them protection when european christians expelled them and massacred them.

it was a mistake on Muslims' part to show magnanimity to kafir

simply a big bad mistake that continues to hurt Muslims of today and tomorrow

the only thing Muslims must focus on is building tremendous number of nuclear bombs and ICBMs.

this chinese-like obsession with money, building an economy and such has ruined Muslim countries, made them deviants and unable to solve any of the pressing issues of the Muslim world

and even tiongs, if we talk abt it, first exploded the bomb and tested ICBM in public, before embarking on economic reforms

it's utterly meaningless and hopeless to believe economic growth will solve anything when the biggest and most pressing problem in the muslim world is lack of military might

just like stinkypura

no middle eastern central asian north african balkan or any other muslim majority country is big enuf

no such country has tremendous amts of land population resources to be a superpower on its own

therefore, the right thing to do is to build enuf nuclear bombs and ICBMs and then merge these Muslim majority countries, then fight the yanks worldwide, mostly on yankee soil, use nukes (actual nuclear bombs) whereever needed, incl Zionist entity, and erase eurot from the map if they dare to side with Yankees or fail to side with Muslims.

much of the problems solved all in one go.

all these Iranian Turkish Arab Pakistani leadership = totally jiakliaobee.

same goes for indon jiuhu etc

utterly useless.

no talent, no work ethic, low IQ, pathetically low population and most importantly, too cowardly, just like tiongs and russkies

just wipe off yanks from the map, problem solved

yanks - even during world war 2, never fought a war on their own soil

only when hundreds of millions of yanks are wiped out in an 'instant' - in a millisecond, will their terrorism stop.

simple as that.

pee-sai zionists and other dot sized entities are not even worth mentioning

20 nukes for zioinsts more than enuff

pee-sai can't even survive a single nuke hit

:roflmao:

S5Eokt4BcQdk2bRb9gatmwEsdvNEZvoQNd4HEW5KYVpPCG99QVSXHc8FiFL5JgR4r49Dzwg

1579797352924.png

More than half of the m&ds gal has exp being fuck by ah neh!

And let the People of the Gospel judge by what Allah has revealed therein. And whoever does not judge by what Allah has revealed - then it is those who are the defiantly disobedient.(47) And We have revealed to you, [O Muhammad], the Book in truth, confirming that which preceded it of the Scripture and as a criterion over it. So judge between them by what Allah has revealed and do not follow their inclinations away from what has come to you of the truth. To each of you We prescribed a law and a method. Had Allah willed, He would have made you one nation [united in religion], but [He intended] to test you in what He has given you; so race to [all that is] good. To Allah is your return all together, and He will [then] inform you concerning that over which you used to differ.(48) And judge, [O Muhammad], between them by what Allah has revealed and do not follow their inclinations and beware of them, lest they tempt you away from some of what Allah has revealed to you. And if they turn away - then know that Allah only intends to afflict them with some of their [own] sins. And indeed, many among the people are defiantly disobedient. (49) Then is it the judgement of [the time of] ignorance they desire? But who is better than Allah in judgement for a people who are certain [in faith]

I believe you got it wrong.

"law" cannot be correct when no laws are revealed in the quran.

To each of you We prescribed a " system" and a method. Had Allah willed,.

You see, the most perfect religion is God's prescribed "system" of righteousness and just. There are no rituals in God's " system". There are no rituals prescribed in the quran either. The "straight path" verse more or less tells you the fundamentals we should strive for. No killing, no cheating, no lying, no overcharging, no killing of another soul, treat parents kindly, take good care of orphans,

Sorry. Delay in reply. Sikit sibuk. :smile:
After reading, I don't disagree with most of your points. Only thing is you say you never hantam other people's religions and there is no compulsion. That is certainly true for you yourself. There are other people who call themselves Muslims and claim to be more warak than you who hantam others and compel others. That is the problem. They and you both call yourselves Muslim. How are non-Muslims supposed to see the difference? You are one guy. There are a lot of guys who are part of and support IS including the guy who gave $450. They have an entire army. He says he gives $450 of his own will and will only support syariah law. What are non-Muslims supposed to call him? How to tell the difference? You don't find a problem with him associating with you? Because if it's me I will change my name and make sure people can tell I am not in the same camp as him.

There is no such thing as syariah law. Its because of this, there is no standard syariah format. Not even in the 9 muslim malaysian states. One states syariah law differ from the next, all according to the whims and fancies of the ruling ckeric.
In iran, women are barred from watching football in stadiums. That was their syariah law until fifa warned them they maybe barred from future internationals after a lady burned herself to death in protest at not being able yo watch the national team play.
In saudi, ladies cannot walk alone or dr8ve until mbs came into power. It sll depends on who calls the shots. Nothing to do with the faith itself.

There is no such thing as syariah law. Its because of this, there is no standard syariah format. Not even in the 9 muslim malaysian states. One states syariah law differ from the next, all according to the whims and fancies of the ruling ckeric.
In iran, women are barred from watching football in stadiums. That was their syariah law until fifa warned them they maybe barred from future internationals after a lady burned herself to death in protest at not being able yo watch the national team play.
In saudi, ladies cannot walk alone or dr8ve until mbs came into power. It sll depends on who calls the shots. Nothing to do with the faith itself.
interesting. @whoami, is this correct?

:roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao: :roflmao:

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

confirmed u r a fake chink

an ah neh impersonating a chink

can't even tell the difference between a malay and a chink!

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

source.gif

http://sexmenu.org/malay-girlfriend-make-love-with-her-india-boyfriend/#

Lol. U got colour blind? She is a m&d, a slightly higher grade looks/body of m&d but that is the lowest standard to chinese chio bu standard. She put fair make up that look more fair like chinese skin. All m&d gals wanna put fair make up that look more chinese!

Her nipple is dark unlike chinese has pink nipple at the center! This also prove that ah neh or bangal has fuck more than half of m&d gals. She is a higher grade of m&d and she is kena fuck by ah neh!

Obviously you are mistaken as islam is not a religion! Unlike ccp
And indians love malay girls due to cultural similarity.

I have a relative. Working in a big MNC. Holding fairly good position. Did one silly mistake. He was condemned. 3 years wage freeze. People gossip about his race, religion. So u see, people are like tat. They only judge ur mistake. But they dont judge positive contribution to the company. Like wise, there are majority Malay/Muslims who are helpful and would not hesitate to condemn fellow believers who killed the innocents. There are over 1 billion muslims around the round. Many Mullahs, clergerman....some interpreted the Quran to suit their agenda. Politics come into play. So.. yes...people will judge Islam in a negative light. Wat can i do? Teres always rotten apples around. Just one example Ah Hock case. Hes no angel either. But u can see some xtians here condemning the Muslims as extremists In ah hock case. But i know its more political in nature. Nothing to do with Islam. How to tell the diff. Very easy. Just explain to the non muslims. Just cos he supported sharia law and ISIS, all muslims to be blamed? Did the sinkie Muslims also agree with him? Seek the intellectual. Mufti. He represent Muslims in Sinkieland. Ask him for the answer. Yes...is in the Quran. :smile: