• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Fatal Accident 5Jan2020 Along Cantonment Road, smg27h.

eh? that's not all leh... if mati then who take care of family? If stroke disabled who have to take care of them? I think that's lagi susah than picking 1 fight because that's years of kesusahan. automatic and no escape.

The principle of nuisance to public and other people is a good one. but many simple acts can contribute to nuisance. things like rokok or even poor anger management can cause the same problem no need anything else.

Wat i meant was if he die fm stroke as a result of over consumption of meat, then is his n family probm. Doesnt cause any probm to me or public. But u mabuk, drive recklessly n knock us down though no fault of mine..n i also not related to u..i tink is not fair n right, no. :)

more disgust sentencing from the past !

Year 2002
SINGAPORE -- A German woman convicted for drug trafficking in Singapore will no longer face the death penalty.
Julia Bohl, 23, was charged for carrying over 600 grams of cannabis two weeks ago. Under Singapore law, facing the gallows is mandatory for trafficking 500 grams or more.
However, a chemist's analysis revealed that the block of vegetable matter she was carrying only contained 281 grams, leaving Bohl still facing up to 20 years in prison.
If convicted on that charge, she would have become only the second Westerner in Singapore to face execution for a drug-related crime.

she ended up only serving 3years from max of 20years from capital punishment.. wonder who si showing comtempt for justice ?

https://edition.cnn.com/2002/WORLD/asiapcf/southeast/03/28/singapore.drugs/

https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2010/02/27/side-stepping-the-death-penalty/

XIN MIN Editor only a day jail..no overnite ! HURRAY !!!! AND JUSTICE FOR WHO ????!!!!!

http://3ga2bwtra2t24.blogspot.com/2009/04/of-michelle-lim-mdm-lim-hong-eng-gets.html

Wed, Jun 11, 2008
The Straits Times​
blank.gif
MOMENTS after motorcyclist David Jermais Pattiselanno had been hit by a car, a woman came running up to him, saying to him: 'Sorry, Uncle, sorry, Uncle.'
He was off his machine with a broken left leg at the junction of Dunearn and Whitley roads on Christmas Eve two years ago.
Mr Pattiselanno, now 70, took the stand in court yesterday to give his account of the accident on the second day of the trial of the woman, Michelle Lim Hong Eng, a 55-year-old executive editor with Shin Min Daily News.

Never understood why they need four or five police cars hanging around for an accident site.

Wat i meant was if he die fm stroke as a result of over consumption of meat, then is his n family probm. Doesnt cause any probm to me or public. But u mabuk, drive recklessly n knock us down though no fault of mine..n i also not related to u..i tink is not fair n right, no. :smile:
yeah you can say that, but I find neither good or right. You can say that it is more right to burden family than knock down a stranger, but why even go down that road? liddat ok to burden own family ah? still tak betul kan?

Answer is still the same. ownself control ownself. moderation. why must certain things be classed certain way? if doing something makes someone worse off why do it? overindulgence in sweets? diabetes. family have to bring hospital and care. susahlah. other countries, taxpayers have to pay for the problem. :smile:

Never understood why they need four or five police cars hanging around for an accident site.

Too many jiakliaobees sign on police, must wayang a bit to improve chances of promotion mah.

Chee%20Siok%20Chin%20detained.jpg

no name released by our official, immune from POFMA media yet.

must be someone connected.

no name released by our official, immune from POFMA media yet.

must be someone connected.

No name mentioned means it is foreigner. Piss and Poop have no qualms shaming Sinkies but will hesitate to shame FTs for diplomatic reasons.

Take out lanjiao in public can be more jail term than a road accident.so weird
The paps are generally incompetent lot. Good for screwing oppo parties. When it comes to enforcing laws to hit criminals and other rogues, they do not know what to do.

When the driver had driven the vehicle under influence of alcohol or drugs and killed any road user, the driver should be indicted for murder or at least manslaughter. In SG, you could kill an enemy by using a car, and still, you would not be hung for murder.

The time has come to ban cars from the streets of Singapore wherever possible.

Oslo achieved it "vision zero" goal last year. When will Singapore start to catch up?

View attachment 69651

You can wait long long for it to happen in SG. A joker promised sinkies Swiss standard of living some years ago and till to date, SG is far far away from this Utopia.

Why the hold up? Is it the government or the people that are the stumbling block?

It is the sinkaporeans.

Stupid enough to believe in maggots and maggotess in white despite knowing that they tell lies after lies after lies.
Stupid enough not to kick them all out and investigate where the fuck they got all the money and assets they accumulated.
Stupid enough not to kick out all the fucking kangaroos wearing wigs

this could happen to any of us when we are on the road.we need a heavy sentencing