• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Fatal Accident 5Jan2020 Along Cantonment Road, smg27h.

Ban alcohol! :smile:
Frankly i telan draft beer. Tak sedap sangkat lah. But people can actually telan sampai mabok. :smile: Unable to control. Aneh (weird) betul ya:smile:

As for meat. We are created n given a set of teeths where we can tear n chew meat. Unlike cow or goat. So can takein moderation.

I minum Vodka and Tequila but well managed.

Really Puii and despise those who yaya, drink until vomit.
PUII...next time, pls vomit into their mother ccb.

=JC=

if not must ban all fat in meat because fatal heart attacks come from eating too much rich food. don't laugh. there are countries that do that.

Actually if they consumed too much fat in meat, they die of stroke or heart attack. Tak susahkan lain orang. But if u mabok, ur a nuisance to the public. Knocked people to death, fights, beat wives etc etc.....

I minum Vodka and Tequila but well managed.

Really Puii and despise those who yaya, drink until vomit.
PUII...next time, pls vomit into their mother ccb.

=JC=

Its good if one can manage his limits. Have self discipline. This world would be safe. But how many can actually do tat? :cautious:

magic word in bold!! :thumbsup:

draft beer yang pertama sahaja yang sedap. selepas tu kurang sedap. Kalau minum sampai empat atau lima tak sedap lagi.

honestly yang itu telan sampai mabuk bukan aneh, simply otak tak betul.

the root of all addiction is psychological. doesn't matter what it is. girls, drugs, alcohol, even work. otak tak betul.

Yes, eat drink fcuks in Moderation.

Know your limits.

=JC=

There speed limits of 40km/hr etc...you are right on why fast cars are allowed on a very tiny space like Singapore.

They are bought by really stupid Idiots who has to stop at a red light every few hundred metres.:smile:

=JC=

Screenshot_20200107-000005_Chrome.jpg

Actually if they consumed too much fat in meat, they die of stroke or heart attack. Tak susahkan lain orang. But if u mabok, ur a nuisance to the public. Knocked people to death, fights, beat wives etc etc.....
eh? that's not all leh... if mati then who take care of family? If stroke disabled who have to take care of them? I think that's lagi susah than picking 1 fight because that's years of kesusahan. automatic and no escape.

The principle of nuisance to public and other people is a good one. but many simple acts can contribute to nuisance. things like rokok or even poor anger management can cause the same problem no need anything else.

The time has come to ban cars from the streets of Singapore wherever possible.

Oslo achieved it "vision zero" goal last year. When will Singapore start to catch up?

SarPork.

SarPork.

=JC=

How come, no fund raising? Singaporeans are not charitable to their own kind? Other country people, money comes pouring in...

3 body count, escape with $1,400.
dont you wish is was the sentencing judge's family that was wiped out?

SINGAPORE - A lorry driver involved in an accident that killed three pedestrians near Yio Chu Kang MRT station last year pleaded guilty on Monday (Oct 14) to driving the vehicle without a Class 3 licence and insurance.
Singapore permanent resident Xu Kai Xiang, 27, was fined $1,400 and banned from driving for a year for the two charges.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...l-crash-drivers-case-awaits-coroners-findings

SINGAPORE - A lorry driver involved in an accident that killed three pedestrians near Yio Chu Kang MRT station last year pleaded guilty on Monday (Oct 14) to driving the vehicle without a Class 3 licence and insurance.
Singapore permanent resident Xu Kai Xiang, 27, was fined $1,400 and banned from driving for a year for the two charges.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...l-crash-drivers-case-awaits-coroners-findings

It is not the sentencing judge fault, the law was written to be enforced...wanna blame, you blame, 'you know who' right? many of the laws here, if one really want to examine, are really unequal, not unjust, especially the stupid WOMAN'S CHARTER. For example, a person stole $2,000 a pettty theft gets 14 weeks jail, made restitution, another stole more than $5,000 same kind of petty cash gets 4 weeks jail, made no restitution. You get a kind of strange feeling & you are the accused...you would think, should have stolen more & kept the money!.

I don believe in singapore law anymore.it is not fair