Chitchat Ministry of Manpower MOM is a ...

Scam of course KNN it was originally setup to manage and control employment leelated issues but over the years it has loss it's primary functions and is there to act as a official channel to steal lunch from sinkie and give fake leeporting thereafter KNN it was also supposed to protect the work man rights but in reality they will always ask you to find your own lawyer as celery above $2.5k is not covered by the workmen law KNN which means they only keen to protect the losers earning low celery becas they are the low income slaves that is the main engine for gov to huats KNN

KNN beware of those marder farkers agencies that target desperate pmet to sign bond with them without any cost spent on them for trainings etc KNN the bond can range from 3 months to 2 yr whereby if the worker resign within this bond they have to compensate a sum of money KNN my uncle is sure that becas of past experiences with pmet workers joining and quitting due to the shitty job and salary they now want to protect themselves from this hassles and transfer this hassle to the desperate workers KNN leemember even if you had sign up this scam bonds you can still fark off and ask them to sue you becas there is no such thing as modern 卖身契 if they did not invest money in you KNN

KNN you kena leetrench is better to drive taxi or gamble with your leftover money than to do business with these marder farkers KNN just use your farking brains to think if this is not a shit job do they need to bond you KNN

KNN my uncle have some tips for soon to be leetrench desperate pmet KNN next time if a agency offer you a job and ask you to sign a 卖身凯 you can say to them KNN I will take the job but leemove the bond clause else I can sign but you also sign if I stay on the bond you must let me fark your wife KNN

Ya bro if someone want to resign after signing a bond he/she must pay back at least 1 month salary :frown:

If you are jobless now living on your notice period pay from your last employment, it is good take up a temporary job and don't anyhow sign bond :cautious:

Don't be too desperate as good job will come later in life :thumbsup:

Only sign bond if you are a scholar. No matter how much you fuck up, you will never be unemployed.

image-jpg.22510

Only sign bond if you are a scholar. No matter how much you fuck up, you will never be unemployed.

image-jpg.22510
KNN there are many other jobs that signing bond is acceptable eg pilot loctor etc whereby they send you for trainings KNN but these marder farkers want pmet losers to sign a bond without giving anything in leeturn with celery not even 3k wor KNN

Cant be trusted la
MOM CASE NTUC
Never Trust Union Congress
Signing bond is like signing marriage paper
LPPL:biggrin: