Singapore AMDK the best! Heng uses fake news law against Brad Bowyer. Johntan masturbating!

If LHL and Ho Jin is not husband/wife relationship, I would believe in Heng there is no conflict of Interest. LHL has too much interest in the Funds of Singapore and Ho Jin share the same political interest and benefits in PAP. Will Singapore Kangaroo use the same harsh words, it threw at WP, to apply equally on LHL & Wife?

Earned multibillions from Temasek Holdings.

Can relax a bit liao.
She is still employed in Temasek. As such have responsibilities. So CEO no need to go office? N 70% voted for this shit? N how often pinky turn up for work too?

She CEO, Chairman, super leader. Ownself approve ownself leave. 365 leave a year. Paid for by your CPF!

Everything the PAP says is fact. Your opinions have to pass the fact test defined by the PAP.

According to the PAP, Temasick and GIC are doing a fantastic job with our investments ...all the losses you read about, even from the Singapore Prostitute Holding newspapers, are false. Sinkees should just celebrate that they are living in nirvana.

KNN can't the amdk use some brain to beat the ceo to a puppy KNN

Can we, the public citizens, also issue a directive to correct false statements under the Protection from Online Falsehoods and Manipulation Act (Pofma) on news releases by the gahmen?

Only if the public is the gahmen and the PAP is the citzen.