Chitchat Are these dreams common ?

KNN anyone has more or at least 1 of these dreams frequently KNN

1. Picking up money particularly coins KNN the more you pick the more there are to pick KNN

2. Flying to locate your destination particularly at night scene KNN

3. Having a river or sea directly at your hdb window then you climb over your window can board a Sampan KNN

1. Picking up money particularly coins KNN the more you pick the more there are to pick KNN

3. Having a river or sea directly at your hdb window then you climb over your window can board a Sampan KNN
no leh....

my interpretation is you are looking for money lobang all sorts of way non-stop daily.... :biggrin:

no leh....

my interpretation is you are looking for money lobang all sorts of way non-stop daily.... :biggrin:
KNN no leh day time never think of all these KNN but my uncle say 1 of his friend also always dream of picking money same the more he pick the more appearing on the grass patches KNN

Dreams are of 4 types, simplistically speaking :

1) Nonsense-type dreams, your brain biochemically sorting out the day's events and emotions.
2) Astral-projection type dreams in which your consciousness partially projects outside in the astral, eg. dreams that include past life or intermissive memories, symbolisms, relationships etc.
3) Message-type dreams in which your guides & helpers entering your consciousness to send you messages, manipulating or guiding your dreams or astral projections, etc. Seeing a decreased (or more precisely, discarnated) family or friend with a specific message always falls into this category.
4) A permutation and combination of all of the above (in practice, this is naturally the most common, for obvious reasons, because we're in physical incarnation).

For more info, read Michael Newton's books. Here is the updated Nov 2019 link to download 'Books on Reincarnation' (from a spiritual but non-religious perspective) :
https://files.fm/u/wch8duex

1) Nonsense-type dreams, your brain biochemically sorting out the day's events.
2) Astral-projection type dreams in which your consciousness partially projects outside in the astral, eg. dreams that include past life or intermissive memories, symbolisms, relationships etc.
3) Message-type dreams in which your guides & helpers entering your consciousness to send you messages, manipulating or guiding your dreams or astral projections, etc. Seeing a decreased (or more precisely, discarnated) family or friend with a specific message always falls into this category.
4) A permutation and combination of all of the above (in practice, this is naturally the most common, for obvious reasons, because we're in physical incarnation).

For more info, read Michael Newton's books. Here is the updated Nov 2019 link to download 'Books on Reincarnation' (from a spiritual but non-religious perspective) :
hey ultima. I was just thinking about your aircon. you hyperthyroidism?

KNN another frequent one is dreaming of going toilet but somehow always have females present so he move to another spot or toilet but everywhere also have females around KNN then wake up to pee liao KNN for this should have a reason KNN if no female around then he will proceed to pee liao KNN KNN

nabez, your unker better stop this nonsense of taking pics of females - it's guilt that's haunting him :cautious:

According to research this is a very common dream lo if not about females around there must be some other obstacles that caused them not able to pee e.g. alot of sai in the cubicle KNN becos if there is no obstacles alot of people will wet their bed KNN KNN

KNN never had any of these dreams, but my most frequent one is just realizing that the next day is the final exam for whatever subject and have not even started studying for it KNN. :eek::biggrin:

KNN my uncle also has study dream frequently but not about bay hu tark zay is the mind thinking and figuring out is he currently still schooling or already working KNN also sometime dream of where and what job is he currently working KNN

1) Nonsense-type dreams, your brain biochemically sorting out the day's events and emotions.

I generally don't think too much of dreams I have. Most of the time, I would forget them upon waking. If they were message-type dreams, then my guide, decreased relative or whoever that was trying to send a specific message must be very frustrated with me.