• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Chinese girl posts "I love ah neh food!" then kena viciously attacked by Indians online accusing her of being racist

Everywhere is the same. Only Low IQ Race will use the Racist Cards ... Always a Low IQ person.

Only the White can be Racist in the West, Europe or USA or Australia. A black or a minority cannot be a racist.

In Singapore the same. Only the Chinks are Racist while the rest cannot be Racist.

You see the pattern? Low IQ always like to be victimized. However, they could not realized that they could not make it because of their low abilities. So they blame everyone but themselves to get some comfort.

IQ and Race

Everywhere is the same. Only Low IQ Race will use the Racist Cards ... Always a Low IQ person.

Only the White can be Racist in the West, Europe or USA or Australia. A black or a minority cannot be a racist.

In Singapore the same. Only the Chinks are Racist while the rest cannot be Racist.

You see the pattern? Low IQ always like to be victimized. However, they could not realized that they could not because of their low abilities. So they blame everyone bit themselves to get some comfort.

IQ and Race
Sounds legit :thumbsup:

Rule number 1: never apologize to the SJWs online who accuse you of being sexist/racist/homophobic/Islamophobic etc. If they smell blood, if they sense weakness, they'll demand more.

Obama calls out the SJWs. Obama ftw

So wat is wrong with calling ah ah neh an ah neh?

True story:

I was buying yong tau Foo over the weekend and the adjacent stall was an Indian thosai stall. The PRC lady manning the ytf stall was having a very lively chat with the Indian chap at the thosai stall...

"Ah neh! Ah neh! Tomolow u got off? Your boss got give you off? Monday you holiday what..."

Couldn't hear the Indian chap's response but they had a good and friendly conversation for a couple of minutes while I was waiting.

She kept calling him "ah neh! Ah neh!" And he didn't seem to mind or correct her.

So go figure... Dunno who's really offended by it.

True story:

I was buying yong tau Foo over the weekend and the adjacent stall was an Indian thosai stall. The PRC lady manning the ytf stall was having a very lively chat with the Indian chap at the thosai stall...

"Ah neh! Ah neh! Tomolow u got off? Your boss got give you off? Monday you holiday what..."

Couldn't hear the Indian chap's response but they had a good and friendly conversation for a couple of minutes while I was waiting.

She kept calling him "ah neh! Ah neh!" And he didn't seem to mind or correct her.

So go figure... Dunno who's really offended by it.
Ok. But just dontch use keling!

As if you Malays and Indians didn't say "Cina food macam babi food"... tiuuuuuuuuuu

But still I'll punish this xmm... ask her come my room now

Another true story:

Buying kopi at coffeeshop today. Singapore ah pek brewing it, talking to Indian worker, "ah neh, what u drink"... Indian worker replied, "kopi sio eh, pang plastic"

Broken English meets broken hokkien.

No one was offended. No blood was spilled. No rant on social media. No SJWs.