• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - Chinese girl posts "I love ah neh food!" then kena viciously attacked by Indians online accusing her of being racist

UltimaOnline

2019-10-30-13.51.04_censored.jpg

'Ganesh Nadrajan' rudely attacked the poor Chinese girl with "Ahnei your mother you bloody pumpkin vagina!”

'Deeven' then joined in the racist bandwagon to call the pitiful Chinese girl a pig :

2019-10-30-16.07.00.jpg

Article :
https://mothership.sg/2019/10/singapore-woman-anneh-ahneii-food/

Those racists who rudely attacked her should watch this enlightening video (previously posted by someone in this forum, thanks whoever it is)

This Sinkie ah neh got it wrong...

Keling is from the sound "kiling kilng" bangles which the Indian girls wear around the ankles of their feet. U know an Indian girl coming from hearing the kiling kilng kiling sound make by the bangle.

Then this ah neh nickname come from Indian who speak with .... neh sound at the end of their sentense.

".wah lah yeah lah ... neh" so Chinese call them ah neh... ah neh is here.....

No one knows the history of ah neh but from the daily life of assimilate with the Indians, esp South India Ceylon one, with things they associated with....

For the North India Paki... Chinese call them bahi... also come from Paki speak to each other often use "bahi ahcha kahsay ho....".... and we orso call them jaga singh becos they work as security guard seen standing at bank front entrance....

And jaga is a malai word for take care... ah bang jaga saya kkj tak...

Then malai is Cuntonese word malai yan... malay people....

Tio boh...

Hope this help...

Typo error sorry, boss Sam or Mods, pls help to remove the world "Malays" from the thread title, thanks.

2019-10-30-13.51.04_censored.jpg

'Ganesh Nadrajan' rudely attacked the poor Chinese girl with "Ahnei your mother you bloody pumpkin vagina!”

'Deeven' then joined in the racist bandwagon to call the pitiful Chinese girl a pig :

2019-10-30-16.07.00.jpg

Article :
https://mothership.sg/2019/10/singapore-woman-anneh-ahneii-food/

Those racists who rudely attacked her should watch this enlightening video (previously posted by someone in this forum, thanks whoever it is)

bobby

Reason why Ah Nehs are called kelings......

Last time in the 1960s, the South Indian migrants to Singapore & Malaya came over to fill up the dirty jobs.

Without their families and wives here, their main past time then was to watch movies.

Those days, Cowboy & Indians western movies were very popular and in particular one handsome actor called Clint Eastwood was also the hero and good guy.

All Indians wanted to be like him...suave, debonair, tough and handsome.

So whenever you ask an Indian for his name, the typical Chandran or Muthu will say that his name is Clint...after their Cowboy hero.

But alas, their strong Tamil accent can only pronounce "Clint" in their usual Tamil way and it sounded like "Keling".

The rest...like what they say, is history.

Racism against Ah Nehs is okay. These foreign invaders should be made totally unwelcome here.

The real invaders of Sinkieland are the chinks. The land should be returned to the rightful owners as soon as possible.