This is why I support TCB's PSP

Look at that pretty lass with those nice big melons! Mama mia!:biggrin::inlove:

https://sg.news.yahoo.com/ps-ps-you...er-partys-islandwide-walkabout-102807165.html

313b2a00-e29b-11e9-af6f-aae3a1655287

Not I say one!
Children no kindergarten. BTO ballot fail. Kenna IRAS audit. Traffic summon more. Here until I scare! :eek:

Assassinated by masked hit-and-run PMD riders, who inexplicably weren't delivering food, commuting to work or riding for leisure. :eek:

Go Faecebook praise Loong for wise leadership, raise wonderful children, capable wife. Success u know when u get NDP tickets in the mailbox. :geek:

Yeah lor, lesser mortals every year bid for a measly two tickets for the preview, never successful. Random selection, of course. :biggrin:

Cheng bock has no chance of winning.
Many said the same before Low Thia Kang won the Aljunied GRC!:biggrin:
No use winning one or two seats in Parliament. It's machiam like masturbation.

One or two or even 20 seats can't stop PAP from increasing your cost of living, withholding your CPF, open leg to foreigners to steal your lunch, suppress alternative voices, let PMD run wild, hike medical costs, and introduce more policies to suck your money meh? :biggrin:

No use winning one or two seats in Parliament. It's machiam like masturbation.

One or two or even 20 seats can't stop PAP from increasing your cost of living, withholding your CPF, open leg to foreigners to steal your lunch, suppress alternative voices, let PMD run wild, hike medical costs, and introduce more policies to suck your money meh? :biggrin:

WP winning one GRC make a big difference to the people as the garment strengthen the four pillars of our social security system :smile: It is definitely useful if WP win more seats and with more of them getting into the Parliament :thumbsup: