Not even a flirt not to mention clean.Not for free lunch lah. Nabei. Just for a clean flirt. Nothing more, nothing less. You people all damn jialat. See chiobu all wanna up. Faintzzzz....![]()
Flirting with a 'hungry' older woman yields better results.
must unlock with 6.9 c's: car, cash, condo, career, credit, charisma, and cock.Sinkie women all encrypted with 公主病 , Mr. Orangutan can handle mah ?![]()
Got 75% at least lah, otherwise I wouldn't kena mind fuck by her.
Got 75% at least lah, otherwise I wouldn't kena mind fuck by her.And a bit taller. This one in peekture is fake height. Got stiletto one. Lol
![]()
Then buy what if dun buy lunch?![]()
at 57:33, fat older woman gets her boy.
This type of swine will never stimulate me intellectually or emotionally. LolBro Meng...was this the SG lady you met at the airport?
![]()
But sexually ?This type of swine will never stimulate me intellectually or emotionally. Lol![]()
LolBut sexually ?![]()
@rambo22 aimai ? Your semen kiosk got enough supply ?
hanar! for fuck lah!nabez, then why chat her up - for fuck issit, or talk about the price of kalian at the tanglin halt wet market? if so, kakpou can give you the info readily.
perhaps no venture, no gain and can eat, why not?![]()