ok ok if you say so Mr SaintNabei... I am innocent hokay. I just kena mentally challenged by this sinkie chiobu SMS Whatsapp differentiation, that's all hokay ... Nabei![]()
![]()

ok ok if you say so Mr SaintNabei... I am innocent hokay. I just kena mentally challenged by this sinkie chiobu SMS Whatsapp differentiation, that's all hokay ... Nabei![]()
![]()
Alamak... Why everyone here so Humsup today! NabeiDid you show her your RanJiao?
Then, maybe she Upgrade you to VVVIP Class.![]()
That's true hor...lolok ok if you say so Mr Saint. You like mind fucking better than physical fucking.
![]()
I met this mid 30s Sinkie girl in the lounge in Hong Kong Airport a couple of months back. We had a good chat about the industry we work in (it happened to be the same), and life in general. Before leaving the lounge to board, I asked her for her phone number so that I can buy her lunch when I am free.
This morning I whatsapp her and asked her for lunch. She agreed.
During lunch, she told me next time cannot Whatsapp her. Can only SMS. I am like "Huh?!? Whats the difference???"
SHE SAID WHATSAPP IS FOR PEOPLE SHE KNOWS VERY WELL and I am only at SMS stage...blah blah blah..
Got this type of customary practice one meh??? Limpei first time hear such practice. Lol
Anyway, I told her ok. And she promised to buy me lunch next round.![]()
I asked her for her phone number so that I can buy her lunch when I am free.
Then buy what if dun buy lunch?Soooo passé. As a matter of fact it's disrespectful and sexist too.
I would never ever tell a woman "buy you lunch". So so poor need someone to buy her lunch? Or only men rich enough to buy women lunch?
CHEY!
Alamak... Why everyone here so Humsup today! Nabei![]()
![]()
And the amount of NTUC vouchers that can be redeemed with SBF score!Or tell her your Erection Score in SBF is more than 24K.
Nabei... Limpei must get to WhatsApp stage to find out real reason! Feels inadequate now...What the CheesePie.
Everyday we are Humsup unless froggy declares Family Day.
And the amount of NTUC vouchers that can be redeemed with SBF score!![]()
Really ah? Knn I didn't know! Which Lorong?Donch miss out Geylang vouchers too.
D.O.M !!!Really ah? Knn I didn't know! Which Lorong?![]()
Dinner. And breakfast the next morning.Then buy what if dun buy lunch?![]()
Then buy what if dun buy lunch?![]()
LolDinner. And breakfast the next morning.![]()
Hello... She is mid 30s, need all these siao monkey for fug? Lol