///
Unyielding Loyalty and very Faithful.
///
So bro, you like dogs too!![]()
Can post your peekture here? You chio or not?///
Hi,
Did you watch the video fully?
Btw, my name is Grace, a Sis, not a Bro.
TQ.
///
Can post your peekture here? You chio or not?![]()
Alamak Grace is the old lady tissue seller!!!
Alamak Grace is the old lady tissue seller!!!![]()
i bet you'd have been impressed if the anjing could ride a grab motosikal and recognise a hdb block and unit numberTraining the dog is animal cruelty. Lets see the iwner jumping snd tunneling instead.
OK sis, if you say so bro.///
Hi,
Did you watch the video fully?
Btw, my name is Grace, a Sis, not a Bro.
TQ.
///
yup, gracebro has a nice ring to it too!OK sis, if you say so bro.
And I watched the entire video. So funny!![]()
Maybe I should create a female clone to zee siao a bit. Still not sure if it should be Mary, Alice or Jane.yup, gracebro has a nice ring to it too!![]()
Maybe I should create a female clone to zee siao a bit. Still not sure if it should be Mary, Alice or Jane.![]()
any nonok-sounding name will do, except the one from nusa as that's exclusive and patented.Maybe I should create a female clone to zee siao a bit. Still not sure if it should be Mary, Alice or Jane.![]()